Post FREE Ad

PRIMARY 1 ENGLISH PRIVATE TUITION

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi,


I'm Nicole, 23 this year. Pursuing my bachelor's in biomedical sciences. Giving English and Mathematics Home tuition at your convenience. I have 5 years tutor exp.


Focuses on school homework, spelling tests, reading and language proficiency.


Available timing


Mon & Friday: From 1pm till 9pm
Tues, Wed & Thurs: From 1pm till 6pm


Duration : 2 hours.


Rates are as follows:


Primary 1: $25/hr.


Tuition on weekdays only.


Preferred location: Yishun, sembawang, Admiralty and woodlands.

For other locations, feel free to contact me at
97277473, alternatively, you can drop me a email at aishurashid@gmail.com


(Limited slots only)


By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Sembawang / Yishun
You might be interested in these similar ads
Undergraduate offering Home Tuition Services
Dear Parents, I am a year 4 undergraduate student from Nanyang Technological University, majoring in Biological Sciences. I am currently offering tuition services for primary and secondary school. I can offer both one-to-one home tuition and group-based home tuition. I have experience teaching students from Primary School and Junior College. I can teach Chinese in both primary and secon ...
English tuition for primary and secondary levels at Sembawang and nearby areas
I am a full time tutor giving English tuition to primary and secondary school students in Sembawang or nearby areas . My fees are reasonable and inclusive of study materials. I conduct lessons in an interesting and creative manner which student will definitely not find it boring. A fun way to learn English and prepare for the year end exams . Call or text me for more information. Miss Leong.
Private 1 to 1 Maths Tuition (Kindergarten/Primary)
Offering Private 1 to 1 [Math Tuition to Primary School Students] OR [Chinese/ Phonics/ Math/ English to Kindergarten Students]. I am an undergraduate in Singapore Management University in Economics.I have always loved maths and my degree requires strong skills in Math. I am patient and I have volunteered to mentored P4 students for a year. I am confident that I will be able to teach your kid and ...
MATHS TUITION - HIGH QUALITY, BEST RESULTS
Maths home tuition for Kindergarten to Primary 4, with a tutor with more than 10 years experience in teaching and bachelor's degree. Sembawang, Yishun (Canberra), woodlandsResults guaranteed. Rates and location negotiable. Please contact 82315083 via phone or whatsApp for further details. Thank you!
Educational therapy/ special needs tuition
Hi, I’m Cherie, currently a trained educational therapist for close to 5 years. I work and provide intervention mainly for children with dyslexia and children with specific learning difficulties (i.e. mild ADHD, language delay, etc.) from k1 to P6 & Secondary (NT English stream). My pool of students are from mainstream schools. I am well versed with primary school and secondary school NT English s ...
Mathematics Tuition at Sembawang-Maths books's author(5 min walk from MRT) in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Mathematics Tuition at Sembawang-Maths books's author(5 min walk from MRT)
Mathematics Tuition at Sembawang-Maths books's author(5 min walk from MRT)call/WhatsApp Mr Ivan 8505082410 years of experience in Maths tuition(Master Degree in Maths and author for Maths books)Venue : Sembawang(5 min walk from MRT, no need to take bus)Group : 3 students per groupDay : WeekendsPrimary : $35 to $37Secondary 1 : $40Secondary 2 : $42Secondary 3/4 : $45 (EM/AM)JC H1/H2 : $60
English Tuition by Teacher in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
English Tuition by Teacher
Dear Parents, You would have received your child’s SA1 English paper and may have been disappointed that your child has not performed to his best. I believe you know that if your child is given the right guidance, he or she will be able to come back with a resounding victory in the subject. As a parent, I know how important it is for you to find the right help for your child. I provide 1-1 Eng ...
More ads