Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
English, Phonics, General Paper, History, Social Studies and Chinese Tuition by a NUS Grad
Hello. I am Mr Ow. I graduated from the NUS with a BA (Merit) in Political Science. An achiever of A2 for my O-Level and then, A-Level English Examinations, I am too. These past few years, I have also been tutoring students in mostly the English Language. I tutor students of all levels in the English Language, Phonics, General Paper, Secondary-Level English Literature, History, Social Studie ...
1 TO 1 HOME TUTION FOR PRIMARY & SECONDARY STUDENTS
1 to 1 Home tuition targeting Primary School &. -Subjects available: English, Maths, Chinese -Tutor is a A level graduate from China who has completed National Service. -Already engaged in teaching a few students. -Currently, also a relief teacher working in a primary school. -Willing to travel to tutee's house. -For Mathematics, very experienced in Model drawing as well as Algebra. -Provides past ...
AFFORDABLE TUITION FOR AGES 7-12 in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
AFFORDABLE TUITION FOR AGES 7-12
Hi, we are a group of passionate students who want to give affordable tuition, our rates are all below market rates. We believe that those in need should receive help regardless of their background. We promise to give our best and our upmost undivided attention to our students. In addition, we also strive to establish a connection with our students. We believe that every student is important ...
Tuition for secondary and primary in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Tuition for secondary and primary
NUS UNDER-GRATE A level students Subject available: Primary school: science math and Chinese $20/hr Secondary school: Physics, E math, Chinese $30/hr A Level grades: H2 physics: B H2 math: A O level: Physics: A1 Chemistry: A1 Biology: A2 Chinese: A1 E math: A1 A Math: A2 PSLE: Chinese: A* Math: A* Science: A WhatsApp 90402 ...
Tutor/Tuition for Primary-JC level
Hi! I am an 18 y/o female who has just graduated from VJC. I am experienced in tutoring, having tutored other students and my juniors in the past 2 years. I have also been consistently doing well in major exams and will provide proof of qualifications if you wish.I charge $20/hr + $5-10/hr depending on your location- listed are the various levels and subjects I tutorAt JC level:H1 MathematicsH2/H1 ...
Private Personalised Maths Tuition
Learning Maths can be fun and exciting, and when you know the best method for your child to learn and pick up they will be able to learn the subject effectively and with enthusiasm. I am offering solely Maths tuition for P1-P4 levels. The first lesson is to assess your child’s needs and wants in the area of his/her education, such as what is he having problems understanding with, the concept, lear ...
Part-time Tutor
Dedicated part-time tutor who has great patience ^^ Able to teach Primary 1 to Primary 3 Major in Chinese (+English/Maths) Feel free to pm me for respective rates Qualifications: Degree student. Patient tutor who is willing to spend time (or even extra hour outside) and help students improve, especially weak students who are struggling Age: 29 Female tutor :) Graduated from: Singapore Poly ...
More ads

Providing home tuition for primary students

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi! I am a female tutor from Raffles Institution who has completed my A levels and I am currently awaiting admission to university. I have 3 years of teaching experience in Primary 1-3 Chinese and Secondary 4 Math and Science. I have also received training in peer mentoring by MOE.

I specialise in teaching Primary 1-6 English, Math and Chinese, preferably in weekend afternoons/ evenings in the north area (other timings/ locations to be discussed). If you have other subjects that need tutoring, I am also available to help out. I will provide worksheets and other supplementary materials if necessary, as well as regular quizzes/ tests.

Rates:

P1-3 English/ Math/ Chinese: $25/hour

P4-6 English/ Math/ Chinese: $30/hour

(Other subjects/levels to be discussed)

My results:

PSLE score: 261

- obtained A* in English, Math and Chinese;

- A in Science

O level L1R5: 2 points

- A1 in English, Chinese, Higher Chinese, Math, Additional Math, Geography, Combined Humanities;

- A2 in Chemistry and Physics

Do contact me to discuss more or if you need proof of my results etc. Thanks!