You might be interested in these similar ads
Maid needed for Cooking and Household cleaning
Mainly helping with cooking and cleaning house. I have a 5 years old baby. Indian cooking is required. Other usual Household cleaning to be done.
Part time helper needed in long term
Looking for helper or cleaner for home cleaning on Wednesday (can be discussed), 2 times a week. Preferred local citizen or PR. Can speak simple English or Mandarin No pets $10.00/hour for general cleaning. Equipment and supplies is provided Location in Woodgrove ave. Pls pm me for discussion if interested. Thank you.
Part Time House Cleaner Wanted
Hi all, I’m looking for a house cleaner at admiralty area. Interested please contact me at 90620013
Cleaner Needed - Mon to Wed only
We are looking for Cleaners for an office building in the Woodlands area.Working days are Monday to Wednesday every week only, from 7:30am to 12pm. No education background is needed. Training will be provided. Salary from $360 per month for 3 working days.Interested parties may call 98200582我们正在聘请打扫工人在Woodlands,月薪$360,只需做三天,星期一至星期三,7.30am 到12pm跟多详情,拨打98200582
Looking for a Baby Sister / Nanny job
My mum will be taking care of your kid/baby as she wish to earn some income during her free time. She is currently 50 plus years old. I’ll be tagging alone with her and provide some activities for the kid/baby. Start immediately  Clean & safe environment ( no pet, smoke free)  Location: Woodlands (at my house) Anytime (Monday to Sunday)  $16 per hour
Baby sitter/ nanny
Hi are u looking for nanny to look after ur babies? I had more than 20 years experience taking taking care babies, call me at 93298222
looking part time job
my name is sonia i can cook north india food and can clean house and iron cloths i can come after 10 am before 5 pm woodlands area 12 dolors if far 15 dolors i doing work is very good please try and pm me 84329184and 86215824 sonia
More ads

Part-Time Maid 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/11/2019
  • Job TypePart-Time
Looking for a part-time maid, Monday to Friday, from 8:00am to 10:00 am. Must be able to look after big dogs.