You might be interested in these similar ads
part time helper
hi if you need a part time help please msg/ call me. i do all around cleaning as well as ironing. thanks... 93720492
Office Cleaning Services-Islandwide in Alexandra / Commonwealth, preview image
Office Cleaning Services-Islandwide
2Hi all, office and domestic cleaning services islandwide. Guaranteed customer service and competitive rate will be provided. General cleaning service on part time basis, one time cleaning, daily basis, weekly basis, fortnightly basis available Call us for your enquiries or for a quotation at 85226482 / fastlcs009@gmail.com
Agency Staff / Enrolled Nurse (Immediate / Office Hours)
We are hiring Agency Staff / Enrolled Nurses to be outsourced to our reputable healthcare clients within the restructured hospitals and private healthcare settings!Great learning opportunities for junior or experienced nurses who are seeking for regular hours and stability while taking a break.Discipline Available: Specialist outpatient clinic (Oncology, Eye, diagnostic radiology,ENT,PAEDS,Wound m ...
$1,800!!! ***CALL CENTRE*** FAST FEEDBACK!!! in Alexandra / Commonwealth, preview image
$1,800!!! ***CALL CENTRE*** FAST FEEDBACK!!!
Location: AlexandraPay: Up to $1,800 (depending on qualifications)Duration: Immediate - 6 monthsWorking hours: Office Hours, Sat Half dayResponsibilities:- Assist customer enquiries- Customer ServiceRequirements:- Min DiplomaTo apply, contact Ada 97900476 / @szeningtanFor more Job Listings: https://t.me/sgtempsTan Sze NingOutsourcing TeamRecruitFirst Pte LtdE.A. 13C6342*Only shortlisted candi ...
Part-time Maid for weekdays, everyday
Hello,We are looking for someone reliable to come everyday in the evening hours, 8- 9 pm to help with house cleaning, dishwashing, laundry, folding, ironing, food preparation from Monday to Friday. Please email me asap if you are available. Singaporeans or PRs need apply.Thank you.regards.
Experience  Nanny for new born baby in Alexandra / Commonwealth, preview image
Experience Nanny for new born baby
I am a very experience nanny for new born baby, I babysit new born baby. Contact me at 98484468 if you are the daddy mummy for more details. I live 3 mins walk from Commonwealth MRT, there are buses nearby to Orchard, Clementi, Holland Village, Science, Deport road, PSA, Kepler road, Vivo, Harbourfront, Ghim Moh, Dover & Alexandra.
Bachelor looking for part time cleaners
I am looking for part time cleaners on a bi-weekly basis to clean my home and iron my clothes. If you are interested, please drop me a message or call me with your name, age, pixs please. Cleaning only to be done on Sunday morning from 9Am
More ads

Looking for PT domestic helper at Redhill. $10 per hour 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/07/2019
I need reliable female PT domestic helper at Redhill. Sunday 6pm-9pm. Wed or Thursday 7pm -10pm. $10 per hour.
Contact 90236467.