Cook Partime Male 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/08/2019
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hi. I am Male. I am looking for part time job in cooking. I am very good in north indian veg and non veg food cooking. I have 5 yrs experience in restaurant as cook. I am available on week days after 3.00 pm onward and weekends whole day anytime. Please contact me if you require my services.

HP No. eight seven one three four nine eight zero

+65 87134980


Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Beach Road / Bugis / Rochor
You might be interested in these similar ads
Permanent part-time cooking maid- 5 days a week (ONLY PR OR SINGAPOREAN) in Beach Road / Bugis / Rochor, preview image
Permanent part-time cooking maid- 5 days a week (ONLY PR OR SINGAPOREAN)
Looking for a long-term part-time helper to do normal household chores and cooking. We are a couple living in a 3-bedroom apartment, no kids nor pets. Working hours: 7.00am - 10.00am (Monday to Friday) Location: River Valley Pay: $520 per month Start date: early August, exact date to be confirmed Job Scope (not limited to) - Prepare breakfast - Cook meals (mainly veggies, and meat ...
Domestic helper required
Looking for part-time domestic helper to help clean my 3-room flat at Lavender, twice a month on Saturday or Sunday. $50 for 4 hours. No ironing. If interested, please reply with your years of experience working in Singapore, age, where are you from and male or female.s!
Part Time Helper Available on Sundays
I provide pt helpers able to come on Sundays also weekdays. Pls reserve 2 days before.Our Hourly Rate is sgd 15. It's fixed.2hrs/403hrs/504hrs/605hrs/75 ....Kindly provide your cleaning stuffs.WHATSAPP ME AT 6581154740
[SOLD] Looking for part time helper
Need a part time helper for today. 3-4hrs. Near Stadium MRT.
Part Time Cleaner needed once a week for 4 hours - next to Lavender MRT
I am looking for a local part time cleaner for my place (2 bedrooms + hall). Duties will include vacuum, mop, change bedsheets, wash toilets, iron shirts and general cleaning. Once a week 4 hours. $60 per session. Location is 3min walk from Lavender MRT. If interested pls whatsapp 9822 9817 - Kenny. Thanks
It is time to do things that benefit your FUTURE :)
- must be above 20 - have good learning attitude - systemized training provided - student , housewives welcome - LOVE fitness and exercise and nutrition - Able to make $3000 or more. :) - reply the adv to enquire more OR - sms to 9-753-0458 Follow us at IG @yourHealthierBuddy
Need Office Cleaner at Beach Road
Need Office Cleaner at Beach Road Every Wed Or Thur at 10am 2hrs job. Pls call: 85226482 or fastlcs09@hotmail.com
More ads