Looking for daily nany to send kids to school 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/09/2021
  • Job TypeVolunteer
Looking for nANNY help to send kids to kindergarten and fetch from kindergarten.
Monday - Friday
Picks up kids at home: 9am
Pickups kids at school : 630pm
House location
72 circuit road
School Location
525 bedok north st 3
Per month $100
Thank you
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
525 bedoknorthst 3 . 11-432
You might be interested in these similar ads
I need helper for daily cleaning and ironing/2 hrs per day
Hello, I need a helper for daily cleaning, work is about 2 hours per day. Timing is flexible. Location is siglap road, near Bedok. I live alone, 3 bedroom apartment. If you know cooking, thats great. Students looking to earn part-time are also welcome. Drop me a whatsapp or mail if you are interested. thank you.
Need a Babysitter?
Babysitter needed? I’m here to help you out :) I have experienced in handling babies and kids. Do contact me.
Baby sitter
Looking for a babysitter to care for my 5 month old in my home while i work from home. I stay in bedok area Tuesdays - Fridays ,9am-5pm Need asap do contact me at 87767954
[SOLD] Tuition centre cleaner Bedok- Part time
1.5 hr job, fixed pay $25 per session, $200 per monthClean tables, mop, sweep, toiletContact 81245486Location Bedol North
Need helper part time
Hi, I am looking for part time helper on weekends. Do Leave your contact no for discussion. Thank you
Looking for daily nany to send kids to school
Looking for nANNY help to send kids to kindergarten and fetch from kindergarten.Monday - Friday Picks up kids at home: 9amPickups kids at school : 630pmHouse location 72 circuit roadSchool Location 525 bedok north st 3Please update me your rates. Thank you
Part time helper for household chores
I want a part time helper , who can come for 1 hour daily possibly in the morning time .works to be done :- cleaning for house , washing utensils , vaccum, mopping , washing bathroom , ironing basically whatever whenever needed. Can pay weekly or monthly . Interested person please pm.
More ads