Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part Time Help for Baby, Indian Veg Cooking & House Chores (Singaporean/PRs live out arrangement)
We are an Indian family (couple with a baby boy - 2 yrs) looking for a live-out help to help with the baby, Indian Vegetarian cooking (a must) and house hold chores like cleaning, laundry, ironing etc. If interested, please contact at the number provided. We are looking for Singaporean/PRs only at this time. Work timings will be Mon - Fri - 2 to 3 hours each day. Knowledge of Indian Vegetarian coo ...
Looking for Local partime maid. PR or Singaporean. 4 hours required.
I am looking for an experience local partime maid, either PR or Singaporean. 4 hours required. Near Hillview MRT, Bukit Panjang and Bukit Batok area.
House cleaning
Looking for part time maid/cleaner to clean my 5-room house. -vacum n mopping - wash/scrub 2 bathrooms - wipe windows - clean/scrub kitchen and balcony etc Paying $10 per hour. Looking for 3-4hours. Location: Bukit panjang ring rd Date: 11 jul 2018 at 4pm..
Office cleaner
we are looking for office cleaner being able to start from Sep 2018.1. location: 63 Hillview ave #08-03 Lam Soon Industrial Building Singapore 6695692. three times per week (Mon & wed & Fri)3. time : please choose 7.00 am to 7.30 am or after 7.30 pm anytime. (preferred person who stays near bukit batok)4. very simple works : sweeping / Mopping / disposal of rubbish (no need to wash cup or others)5 ...
Household Cleaning Service
Long time well experienced female household Cleaners, providing satisfactory service in all area Household & Office. Can fix permanent cleaner. Minimum 2 hours $40, 3 hours $50, 4 hours & above $15/hour. Contact 81968907.
Part time cleaning
Looking for part time cleaner, once a week 3hr per session. $15per hour
Looking for a job
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur whole hse pls call me 96310808
More ads

Looking for Part time help on a daily basis - Can give Fixed salary

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Looking for a part time help on a daily basis from Monday - Saturday for 2 hours - Wash dishes, sweeping, mopping (alternate days), Ironing . any other cleaning work. Fixed Salary. Indian Family of 2 Adults + 1 child (7yr old).