Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part Time Maid required for cooking and household for Indian Family
we are staying in Bukit Panjang (adjacent to MRT). We need an maid who can cook mainly Indian Veg and occasional non veg Indian food. She should be able to do normal household chores like ironing, dusting, cleaning (not toilet). But cooking is the primary requirement.We need in weekdays i.e 5 days a week for 3 weeks from 22nd Oct. It will be 1.5~2 hrs per day. I will pay descent amount. Cook shoul ...
Looking for helper to cook north indian food
We are looking for cook in morning for north Indian family in weekdays. Location is near Bukit Panjang MRT. Need in morning preferably from 5.30/6 am for 2 hours.
Looking for part time maid
We are working indian couple looking for part time maid. 4days in a week Mon-Wed and Thursday. Time: 7.30pm-8.45pm. We stay in bukit batok.
Cleaning, Mopping, ironing? Now it's hassle free!
Dear Netizens, Working and unable to sort out your basic chores such as: Ironing? Mopping? Cleaning of toilets?? Arranging and dusting furnitures?? Dont worry, Mr. Maverick will clean your worries away!! These are the following simple steps.. 1- Specify your date/s clearly 2- select your slot/s For Day shift busy lads A = 0800 - 1000hrs ($40) B = 1200 - 1400hrs ...
Looking for maid to do part-time cooking/cleaning work
Require a maid to work part-time morning/evening for cooking and cleaning work. Location in Bukit batok.Send phone number by contacting me and I will provide more details.
part time
Hello sir/mam I am Anu and am looking for part time work in Cleaning ,ironing for Sundays. Please contact me if you need help with house cleaning and ironing. Thank you. My contact number is 90575447.
Sporean lady any area I can clean /iron sms 90984537 I'm not hiring or an agent
Please don't apply for a job. Before after urgent house move cleaning available. Ironing on site only. Please provide the cleaning items. Cash only in hand. No cooking no babysitting no 2 hours. Pls don't waste time smsing to bargain rates quoted by helper to u.
More ads

Part Time Help for Baby, Indian Veg Cooking & House Chores (Singaporean/PRs live out arrangement)

Post an ad like this for FREE!

We are an Indian family (couple with a baby boy - 2 yrs) looking for a live-out help to help with the baby, Indian Vegetarian cooking (a must) and house hold chores like cleaning, laundry, ironing etc. If interested, please contact at the number provided. We are looking for Singaporean/PRs only at this time. Work timings will be Mon - Fri - 2 to 3 hours each day.

Knowledge of Indian Vegetarian cooking and Singaporean/PR is must. NO STUDENTS PLEASE WHO ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO WORK.