Post FREE Ad

Providing a Ironging service

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi , I am Jessica I have experince in ironing for.more than10 year. If you worry about ironing your colth .please call or me text me for my service. $15 per hours. Kindly read the message below This is not a job .i am giving ironing service , I will to come to your place .
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Bukit Batok / Bukit Panjang
Popular
You might be interested in these similar ads
House Cleaner
Need House Cleaner and Ironing service. We stay near Bukit Panjang MRT station. Will pay SGD 10 Per Hour. Whatsapp me in +65 98523734 if interested.
Part time cleaning and ironing
Looking for a part time cleaner + ironing. $15/hour. Prefer evenings 5pm to 8pm and a long-term committment. Three times a week. Please call if interested. Singaporeans and PRs only please. No FDWs. The address is Swiss View which is not easily accessible by public transport. Please check you can get there independently.
22/08 $10/h Domestic Helper/Cleaner Wanted
Need Part time helper for 1 hour / 1 day every week @ Pending Road (Pending LRT)/ Opposite Bukit Panjang CC /3 Room HDB Only washing of 2 toilets/Mopping/Wiping & VacuumNO Ironing/Laundry works or CookingEmail me at jane0104@ymail.com with your name and contact details
Part time house cleaning
Hello! I am experienced freelance cleaner. I have many years of experience in home cleaning, great attitude, and believe in going extra miles to help my clients. Do chat me up if you need cleaning services. $18/hr Contact me at 96886764 .
Need Office Cleaner at Bukit Batok Crescent
Office Cleaner need at Bukit Batok Crescent Every Friday Time: 7am (2 hours) Pls call 85226482 / fastlcs09@otmail.com
Part-time Helper Required
Looking for semi regular part-time helper to do basic household chores for a small apartment in Hillview area and help look after and keep my 3.5 year-old daughter engaged through play, writing, reading and coloring. Please contact me if you are interested and staying around Bukit Batok, Bukit Panjang or Hillview areas. Thank you.
Short term helper to assist in some cooking, cleaning and elderly assistance
As our FDW will only arrive in 1 month's time, we are urgently looking for a part-time (live out) helper to start from 3 August till 25 August (maybe extended). Working hours are from Session 1: 9.30 to 12.30pm Session 2: 4.30pm to 10pm Preferably if you can take both sessions but if it is not possible, we are also good with just Session 1 alone. Job scope includes - assisting elderly to bat ...
More ads