Post FREE Ad

URGENT Wanted -- part time maid for Indian couple daily for cooking & cleaning - 6 days a week

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi, we are indian couple and I am looking for part time maid for cooking for 1-2 hours in morning . We stay in the west near Hillview Mrt. Should know how to cook indian vegetarian and non veg dishes. Can pay good amount apprx 450-500 sgd
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
27 Hillview Ave, Singapore 669559
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part Time Help for Baby, Indian Veg Cooking & House Chores (Singaporean/PRs live out arrangement)
We are an Indian family (couple with a baby boy - 2 yrs) looking for a live-out help to help with the baby, Indian Vegetarian cooking (a must) and house hold chores like cleaning, laundry, ironing etc. If interested, please contact at the number provided. We are looking for Singaporean/PRs only at this time. Work timings will be Mon - Fri - 2 to 3 hours each day. Knowledge of Indian Vegetarian coo ...
Help Wanted
Hi!We are a Indian family of 4 (Grandparent, Couple and Kid) looking for temporary help (1 month). We would require the person to come from 10 am to 05 pm (time flexible) for 3 days a week.Work would involve1. Cleaning - sweep & mop floors; washing dishes, cleaning the bathroom (only 1's a week)2. Helping my mother to cut vegetables and with other simple assistance she may require.3. Occasionally ...
Part time
Hello sir/mam I Am Anu I need part time work for Sundays in house cleaning, Ironing and cooking. Am good in.cleaning cooking and Ironing. Please contacte if You need help.with cooking cleaning and Ironing . My contact number is 90575447. THANK.YOU
Cooking and cleaning
Staying in Regent Heights at Bukit Batok East Av-5 Looking for part time cooking and cleaning helper for 1-2 persons. #91370049
Need daily part time helper
Hi we are indian family of 3 ..2.5 y old daughter, husband wife.we need daily part time helper to pick daughter from daycare care at 6pm, cleaning, mopping dusting ... Evening time.plz contact urgent.
Sporean lady any area I can clean /iron sms 90984537
Any area covered. Please provide the cleaning items.cash in hand. Requirements n location pls SMS or whatsApp. Before after house move cleaning available. No cooking no babysitting.
Looking for Full Time Maid
I need full time maid to do general house hold work. We are family of 2 members and living in Condo.
More ads