Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Urgent! Booth Assistant x10!!
10 x booth assistant 7 Nov / 19 Nov or both dateCosmetic booth at Orchard departmental store$8/hr1.30pm - 9.30pmAssistant in the counterKeep the booth cleanWear full makeup for workInterested candidates can contact 9139 7560Capita Pte LtdEA License No.: 08C2893Chua Mei Xi, Rina R1873339
Looking for Focus Group Participants
Looking for the following for Focus Groups:Parents: 30-54 years oldNon-parents (Single/Married): 30-54 years oldCash incentive: upwards of $80 Location Telok Ayer/Chinatown Timeslots: Various available, pm for more detailsPlease fill in the form in the link belowhttps://goo.gl/forms/5Qas3WfO145wS2O43Thank you!
All home Cleaners maid babysitter cook housekeeper wanted  in Chinatown Tanjong Pagar, preview image
All home Cleaners maid babysitter cook housekeeper wanted
We want all home Cleaners maid babysitter cook housekeeper for all areas all types of household chores please reply with name address handphone number
Need Office Cleaning at Cecil Street (Tanjong Pagar)
Need Office Cleaner at Cecil StreetMonday to FridayStart Time 10am / 10.30am or 10.45am and 1 hr work.pls call 85226482/ fastlcs09@hotmail.com
Iron/clean by Sporean any area SMS WhatsApp 90984537 I'm not hiring a helper
Please don't apply for a job. I'm not an agent. Before after house move cleaning available. Please provide the cleaning items. No cooking no babysitting. Cash in hand only. Ironing on site. Please don't waste time to bargain rates quoted.
Cleaning Service
Experienced efficient female household helpers, providing satisfactory service in all area Household & Office from 8 am - 10:30 pm. Minimum 2 hours $40, 3 hours $50, 4 hours & above $15/hour. Also wanted experienced freelance part time helpers. contact 81968907.
Part Time Server
-Greeting and seating guests-Taking orders and serving our guests.-Follow instructions given by the manager-Clearing and setting of tables-Only Singaporeans and PR may apply
More ads

Looking for Myanmar or Mizoram maids

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Looking for Myanmar or Mizoram maid. Small family of 3. Working couple. Main duties is keeping the house super clean and cooking Indian food. My daughter is in 1 or 2 times a year. When she is at home to keep her company. She is 13 years old. $450 and 4 off days. Honest and hard working. No telling lies.