Post FREE Ad

Job wanted

Post an ad like this for FREE!
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur house or sweep mop wash ironing pls call me at 93725483
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Choa Chu Kang / Tengah
You might be interested in these similar ads
part-time maid
Required part-time maid on alternate saturday for cleaning house only. Area at choa chu kang area. Rate: $11/hour. Kindly email me to nsh2k@hotmail.comThank you!
Part time helper, prefer stay near Choa Chu Kang in Choa Chu Kang Tengah, preview image
Part time helper, prefer stay near Choa Chu Kang
Part time maid once a week near Lot 1, Choa Chu Kang MRT. Prefer someone who stay nearby, weekdays only! Call or sms me at 91084881
Looking for a local part-time helper
I am looking for a local part-time helper to assist with the following household chores:- vacuuming- mopping- washing 2 bathrooms- hanging up washed clothes- cleaning windows- dusting & wiping shelves etcRate: $15/hourDuration: 2 times a week for 2 hours (1.45pm - 3.45pm) on Tuesday and ThursdayPrefer someone who lives near choa chu kang. Applying candidate must be a Singaporean.
Part time cleaner
Hello! I am freelance cleaner, well experienced in this home/ office cleaning industry. 100% satisfaction guaranteed! Contact me at 96886764 if you need cleaner! $18/hr.
Weekly helper needed
Need helper for weekday evening, 7pm for 2-3 hours. 1-2 times a week.Job scope includes general cleaning/washing, ironing clothes Note: We have a dog at home.Location: Yew Teeplease contact me 9l45----. no agent pls. ALREADY FOUND. THANKS.
Household Cleaning Service
Long time well experienced female household Cleaners, providing satisfactory service in all area. Minimum 2 hours $40, 3 hours $50, 4 hours & above $15/hour. Contact 81968907
Day n night nanny
Hi I'm a nanny currently taking care of two babies of 6mths ,14mths.. Another 6mths baby coMing on June..If u interested of finding ad hoc or full time nanny u can pm me thks..As long as I'm available to help .Thks see u soon.
More ads