Post FREE Ad

babysitter @ Yishun Area.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hello, Dear parents, are you looking for a babysitter ? Smoke free, pets free, I want to look after baby age 1 month and above, pls feel free to call me at 83009988. Miss Novi. Thank you.
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Singapore
You might be interested in these similar ads
Hi I'm looking for partime job every Sunday
Fast deal for Hi I'm looking for partime job every Sunday . PM me for details – Selling this on the go with Gumtree App
All home Cleaners maid babysitter cook housekeeper wanted  in City Hall Clarke Quay, preview image
All home Cleaners maid babysitter cook housekeeper wanted
We want all home Cleaners maid babysitter cook housekeeper for all areas all types of household chores please reply with name address handphone number
Looking for part time helper
Looking for committed and responsible part time helper Punggol area Every Saturday or Sunday morning 9am - 1pm $12.50 per hour (non negotiable) 寻找兼职帮佣 榜鹅地区 星期六或星期天 早上9点到1点
Telemarketer - Part Time - Immediate ! in City Hall Clarke Quay, preview image
Telemarketer - Part Time - Immediate !
*LOOKING FOR EXPERIENCED TELEMARKETERS ($10 PER HR, WITH INCENTIVE) *Job Scope: Making appointments with clients using the leads provided.REQUIREMENTS:- Disciplined, Self-motivated and punctual- Bilingual preferredTiming: 6.30pm-9.30pm (at least 3 weekdays a week)Location: Mountbatten- Only Singaporeans and PR, aged 25 and abovePlease sms 84880838 with the following:1. Name2. Age and Gender3. Curr ...
part time home cleaning
Am local experience cleanerLooking for a morning cleaning jobAvailable from between 9am-2pm every Mon to friI'm steady, reliable and responsible$15/hourMost of the home I do got good comments before
looking for maid agency
Bagi para agency singapore yg butuh pembantu dari indonesia tanpak melalui PT ingin bekerja sama dengan saya sila kirim pesan melalui whatsapp 6584269465Pembantu ex dan non ex
Part time maid required for cooking and cleaning.
Indian couple looking for maid required to cook Indian-Veg food and clean on a part time basis. One hour on weekdays and 3-4 hours on weekend.We are located at sophia road near wilkie edge.
More ads