Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
I am Part time helper / cleaner  in City Hall Clarke Quay, preview image
I am Part time helper / cleaner
We Provide house cleaning, washing, cooking, ironing etcWe Provide nanny babysitting childcare services.We Provide elderly care services.Ad hoc charges belowWeekdays minimum 3 hours = $50Weekends minimum 2 hours = $40If you need Daily, the charges are different. We can discuss further.I am Female 27 years old hardworking and honest. Interested, pls kindly WhatsApp me only. Thanks
House Cleaning For You in City Hall Clarke Quay, preview image
House Cleaning For You
Move in/out cleaning1rm - 5rms $150 - $300 Spring cleaningRegular cleaningOne time cleaningIslandwide min 2hrsWhatsapp *9612*3668
cleaner here provide cleaning service
Here Provide Cleaning service anywhere , any timing , any place in all around singaporeWe have Female cleaners and male cleanersFor 4 hours and above - $17.50 per hrFor 3 hours - $20 per hrFor 2 hours - $22.50 per hrper session is minium 2hrs of serviceYou can request more than 1 cleaner and above.Can do house cleaning , office cleaning and etc.Text or call me if you need cleaning service :).we ha ...
part time home cleaning
Am local experience cleanerLooking for a morning cleaning jobAvailable from between 9am-2pm every Mon to friI'm steady, reliable and responsible$15/hourMost of the home I do got good comments before
wanted maid for cleaning home
Need a maid for cleaning home who does an excellent job.
Need part -time maid to clean and cook (Indian food) at Robertson Quay - good pay offered
Need part -time maid to clean and cook (India food) at Robertson Quay - good pay offered. Requirement 1-2 hrs 6-7 days a week. Can consider a monthly arrangement as well.
Part time maid required for cooking and cleaning.
Indian couple looking for maid required to cook Indian-Veg food and clean on a part time basis. One hour on weekdays and 3-4 hours on weekend.We are located at sophia road near wilkie edge.
More ads

Clean/iron by sporean. I'm able 2work all areas. SMS 90984537

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Before after house move cleaning available. No cooking no babysitting. Cash only in hand. Requirements n location pls SMS or whatsApp. Please provide the cleaning items. Ironing on site. I'm not hiring or an agent.