Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
7am to 7 pm home helper for 1 month
Hi I need a full time home helper for 4 to 5 weeks in August. I need to do a surgery and need to rest at home. Help needed 7am to 8 pm. Washing n ironing clothes Cooking 2 meals a day. Must be able to cook well. General housework Can be live in for 1 month too. Interested parties. Singaporeans or PRs preferred. Please call alicia at 87116098 Salary to be discussed.
Looking for Part Time Maid
I'm looking for part time maid for 4 hours on two weekends starting from September 2019. Willing to pay $12 per hour. Job scope include: Vacuum & Mop floor, Wash 2 toilets, Change & Wash bed sheet for 1 elderly. Clean & wipe surface of furniture, Clean & Wash fan.
Infant Nanny Required
I am looking for a part-time nanny for my 6 month old son. Job scope includes feeding milk, changing of diapers, putting baby down for nap, interaction/play time. Monday to Friday, 2PM to 6PM. **Nanny must live in a pet-free environment as my son is highly sensitive to pet fur (even residue on clothes) due to eczema.** Location: Clementi Please PM if interested.
Need part time maid for 2 hrs to take care of 8 year old child
Need part time maid for 2 hrs to take care of 8 year old child from Monday -friday on a monthly rate basis. Need someone in bukit timah area in Bukit regency
I’M A PART TIME CLEANER
I’m a part time cleaner available only on weekdays.. I have 10 years experience in cleaning and ironing as well.. I’m 34 years old. feel free to message me here 88149605 (I don’t have WhatsApp) Ironing only: minimum 3hours for $50 Cleaning and ironing: minimum 4hours for $15 per hour Thank you so much... Have a nice day ahead 
Hospital Assistant x 6 [Part-Time / Kent Ridge / $10 per hours / No EXP Req]
-5 Days (Mon - Fri: 4 hrs/day)-$10/hour-Kent Ridge-Hospital environment-No experience needed, training providedJob duties:-Assist nurses in providing basic care to patients.-Assist with lifting, moving and transporting patients.-Serve meal / remove meal trays.-Assist nurses to observe general condition of patients.To APPLY, please WhatsApp "BCA" to 82856818 (Don't Call) with your ► Full Name ► NRI ...
Indian Maid
Hi, part time Indian maid who can cook indian food, clean house, even can stay at house ..Pls contact at 96507004-
More ads

Looking for a part time domestic helper from 17th July to 1st Sep

Post an ad like this for FREE!

We are looking for a domestic helper to help with below from morning 9AM to 2PM daily


- Normal house cleaning

- Washing clothes (using washing machine), hanging clothes

- Cooking Indian Veg food

- Washing dishes

- Other small activities from time to time


- Our budget $600 per month


If interested please contact Uma @ 90016270