Partime Cooking or general Cleaning 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/11/2019
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi i am doing parttime cooking or general cleaning. Cooking is based on south indian meal. Interested kindly whatsapp,msg or call. Thank you.
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time job, cleaning or electrician work,
I am Looking for part time job, cleaning, electrician, can replace electrical device, Light, Fan, any electrician work, Only Tuesday, please call me +6586219036.
Cleaner needs it  in Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah, preview image
Cleaner needs it
Orchard condo needs cleaner ,regardless of race and nationality ,sweep carpark ,lift lobby ,carpark for public area .very light job 50$/day ,salary two wks one time .call Ms Kim 91170617
Cleaning services  in Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah, preview image
Cleaning services
Hello .. I am providing part time cleaning services such as cleaning,ironing and etc... If you need service, please feel free to contact me. Thanks so much. +65 84599344
Looking for house helper.
4 Hours work $50.Cleaning and ironing. 3 Rooms. House at Beauty World MRT.Must be fast and honesty worker.
Maid for clementi every Sunday
Looking for fix every Sunday afternoon to spend minimum 3 hour at $40 to perform cleaning task such as ironing, mopping, sweeping, washing toilet, changing bed linen, etc. Preferably to be able to speak Chinese, English or Malay. Kindly whatsapp or sms at the number provided. (97774230). Please only msg me at the number provided as I don’t read here.
Once to Twice a week weekdays helper wanted for house cleaning
I’m looking for a cleaning helper once or twice a week on weekdays for a friendly family with a baby. Location: Holland village (5min wall from MRT) Time: flexible on weekdays Cleaning: general cleaning in the house. Looking for: Experienced cleaning helper. I have a baby so the house need to be cleaner. If you are good at cleaning and can work on weekdays, please contact me wit ...
Looking for Part time Indian cook
Hi I am looking for part time maid for South Indian / North Indian vegetarian Indian cook for part time 5 days a week.
More ads