Post FREE Ad

Vegetarian cooking

Post an ad like this for FREE!
We are a couple looking for a helper who can help in cooking vegetarian dish. House is 2 minutes walk from clementi MRT..
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time baby sitter and housekeeper
Hello there! I am a new mommy of a very adorable 6 month old baby boy (I may be biased), who works from home twice a week, Mondays and Fridays. I am looking for someone who can come over to my place, to take care of my baby and to do some basic cooking / washing dishes / milk bottles / laundry / light cleaning. It will be great if you can speak / read in Chinese to my baby. As long as y ...
Seeking Weekend Part time maid at Clementi Area
Looking for fix every Sunday afternoon to spend minimum 3 hour at $12 per hour to perform cleaning task such as ironing, mopping, sweeping, washing toilet, changing bed linen, etc.Preferably to be able to speak Chinese, English or Malay. Kindly whatsapp or sms at the number provided. (9478 7349)
Need Office Cleaner at Science Park
Need Office Cleaner at Science Park Every Tuesday Start Time 9am or 1pm 3hrs job. Pls call 85226482 / fastlcs09@hotmail.com
Part time house maid  in Clementi Upper Bukit Timah, preview image
Part time house maid
Im a local mum doing part time job cleaning house independently without agent West area preferred -no pets & high rise cleaning $20/hr min 3 hrs Pls whatsapp 82375481
Looking for a part time job
I am available to do ironing, house cleaning or need a help to walk dogs from 7pm-10pm (15$/hour daily).. Weekends: Saturday and sunday(9am-4pm) Anyone here need part time helper to do all ur house chores at this timing, plz drop a message..thank u
Indian Maid
Hi, we are Indian family. 2 adults and 2 kids, we are looking for any fresh or experience Indian maid for 6 weeks. Hindi / Punjabi /English ..Pls contact at 96507004- need URGENTLY
Looking for a K2 Chinese tutor for our 5 year old daughter
Hi, we are looking for an experienced and patient male or female Chinese tutor to come to our home near Bukit Batok/Upper Bukit Timah on a Friday afternoon for a 1 hour class. Our daughter is in K2 and will enjoy learning with an engaging, encouraging and positive teacher as we do not speak Mandarin at home. We have 2 small friendly dogs at home too, it would be good if the tutor is not af ...
More ads