I'm a partime helper and looking for a part-time job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/02/2021
  • Job TypePart-Time
Looking for a part time job cleaning I'm available every saturday
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
61 Meyer road
You might be interested in these similar ads
Need part time helper
I am looking for a part time helper for weekdays. Timing - 9:30 to 11:30Rate - $12 per hourWe are a small family. 3 people including a toddler. Job is basically daily house chores. If you apply for this job, make sure you are very professional in cleaning house and washing utensils. Location - Lor N Telok KurauWhatsapp (98187415) or contact me directly
Helper NEEDED $50/4hrs in Marine Parade starts TODAY in East Coast / Marine Parade, preview image
Helper NEEDED $50/4hrs in Marine Parade starts TODAY
Female Helper needed for a 1 bedroom unit in Marine Parade (East Coast) $50/4 hours (pay by cash/paynow/paylah your prefer method) Prefer an experienced fast working helper but if not experienced also Ok, if you’re a fast learner. I am looking for someone who’s attention to detail, fast moving but do the job properly. Mainly to do general cleaning (de-dust, hovering, moping, ...
Part timer
I'm part timer I looking for the part time job for weekend I can do all the house work
Part time helper - Cleaning / Cooking
Hi I am looking for a part time cleaner for Cleaning and cooking ( Western and north Indian Cuisine) Whatsapp - +65 85318990
Looking for part time helper
I am looking for helper for 5 days a week, for mopping and cooking food . For 2 hrs daily, 5 days a week . 20$ per day . Weekly 100$.
South Indian Part time helper - East Coast -
South Indian Family with 2 Adult with 1 kid - Looking for part time helper @East Coast Work Days => MONDAY TO FRIDAY Timing => 7am to 1pm Work: - cooking - drop/fetch kid to/from school - general household chores PM if interested. ramananisnow@gmail.com
Part Time Helper (General house cleaning)
-Able to come 3x / week ( 2 weekdays & 1 Saturday) in the afternoon-Pay Rate: $20/ hour-Must be able to start immediately Interested applicants please call/ WhatsApp 9825 1369
More ads