Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Good pay part time cleaner needed near katong
Bungalow house cleaning only from 19/12/2018-08/01/2019!Working day: Monday Wednesday Friday4 hours each dayPlease whatapps only at 8422 2224 to ask for job detail.
$15/hour Part Time Weekday Cleaning
Need a honest, hardworking and efficient part time helper to clean our house twice a week. Location is at 6 Tanjong Rhu (nearest MRT is Mountbatten or Stadium). You will need to be able to help out 3 to 4 hours on 2 weekdays (Mon-Fri) or 1 weekend (Sat or Sun) at a time that's convenient for us. Usually it will be early morning or afternoon. We are willing to pay $15 per hour + ...
Part time house maid
I'm a freelance part time house maid available from Mon to sat. Daily cleaning, ironing and laundry. Please reply directly to my WhatsApp at 87484351. I also provide part time Singaporean male and female to work as house cleaning. All booking required 2 days advance booking. Thanks
Hiring 20 part time housekeeper with great service attitude!
As our company is expanding from 30000 families providing home cleaning services for the households and offices. Our client profiles are building up and we would like to invite you to be part of our team. NEXT DAY PAY! $16/hour for weekday to Saturday$17/hour for SundayCandidates must be able to speak and understand English.Able to iron clothingsAt least 1 year experience in housekeepingSingaporea ...
Do you need a cleaner/helper? in East Coast Marine Parade, preview image
Do you need a cleaner/helper?
I offer a cleaning service.I am available Part Time for: Cleaning, Baby Sitting, Dog Walking. 4 hours = 60$. Reliable, Mature & Professional. Ms Cita 9149 7223 (sms/WhatsApp) citasingapore@yahoo.com
Part time cleaner North Indian
Hii. Everyone I'm part time cleaner am free to 15dec to 30 Dec. My charge is 15$per hour I do cleaning, dusting ,moping, vacuum, windows wipes, ironing clothes etc... If someone need pls contact with me on 85102265 thanks
Seeking experienced babysitter for 2-year-old boy (Katong)
Very nice English-Chinese couple looking for a regular babysitter for a 2-year-old boy. Parents both work and have no full-time helper at home. Hours are negotiable. At minimum looking for someone to come half days on Sat, Sun, and possibly some weekday evening hours to help look after baby while parents are working or running errands. Location is Katong, Amber Road, convenient to bus 10, 196, etc ...
More ads

Need a part-time maid to clean and cook at Eunos/Kembangan - Good Pay offered

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Need a part time maid(helper) to clean and cook(Indian food) near Eunos/Kembangan - Telok Kurau.

Requirement 1-2hours a day, 5-6 days a week. Good Pay offered.