Post FREE Ad

Need part-time domestic helper Bayshore Road

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Need a part-time Singaporean/PR domestic helper in the Bayshore Road area


Duration: 2 hours, Mon - Fri

Duties include -


1. Doing dishes and cleaning kitchen counter.

2. Folding and ironing Clothes

3. Put clothes to drying from washing machine.

4. Twice a week bathroom and sink cleaning

5. Clean Balcony

6. Thrice a week dusting surfaces.



Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
East Coast / Marine Parade
You might be interested in these similar ads
Helper part time
Part time maid required for house cleaning twice a week.
Helper needed for a working couple
Hi. We are a working couple with 2 year old kid. We are from India. Looking for a helper who can take care of the kid and do household stuff - cooling, cleaning etc. If interested please message me.
Job wanted
If u looking for a part time maid to clean ur to clean ur whole hse or u shiffting hse n need for holiday weekend or weekday pls call me at 93725483
Good Pay cleaner job @ katong Singapore in East Coast Marine Parade, preview image
Good Pay cleaner job @ katong Singapore
Dear Friend,We need your help to clean our place on every Monday and Wednesday or every Tuesday and FridayTime: 10 am - 2pmplease whatapps/sms me at 8422 2224 for job detail.
Cleaner needed for bungalow house @ Katong area
Dear ALLWe need cleaner for thrice a week for our bungalow house.Time: 10 am - 2pmplease whatapps me at 8422 2224 for detail.
looking for babysitter/shadow
Looking to hire an experienced babysitter/shadow for 10 year old boy. The boy has special needs i.e ADHD so very energetic and hence need someone who has prior experience, can run around with the boy and work with him on homework etc. This is short term only for two weeks and looking aroudd 15-30th June. Please email or call me @ 91558400 with salary and work ex details, if interested.
AD HOC PT HSE MAID
Part time house cleaner available on weekdays and sat. Daily house cleaning, dusting, + ironing. $16 per hours for weekdays & weekend. 3hrs $48 4hrs $68 Pls reply me by whatsapp. No call or sms will be answer. * Lowest budget will be $14 per hrs* Thanks
More ads