You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time maid needed
Part time maid needed for 2 days a week .. 3 hrs a day .15 sgd per hour..chores include household work, ironing , cleaning of kitchen utensils and bathroom cleaning .. evening time 5pm to 8 pm Immediate start
Need Office Cleaner at 100.Lor 23 Geylang
Office Cleaner need at 100 Lor 23 Geylang Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday Time: 2pm (2hours) Pls call 85226482/ fastlcs09@hotmail.com
Maid for 1.5 hours every week in lorong 35 geylang
I need maid to clean house including bathroom and do ironing. It's a studio apartment small house. I need for 1.5 hours every week at lorong 35 geylang
Seeking for Part Time Help
Looking for matured, permanent part timer for weekly ironing at Ubi/Eunos. Occasionally include simple house cleaning. Rates at $12 to $15 per hour Interested, pls contact 98735833 via message. Thank You
Agency Nurses Up to $24/hr Office Hours 5 Days REF:AE
We are sourcing passionate staff nurse/enrolled nurse to join usImmediate staff and enrolled nurse openingsStaff nurse - Up to $24/hrEnrolled nurse- Up to $19/hrLocation: IslandwideWe specialize in nursing portfolio and able to advise the most suitable nursing roles based on your commitment!Job Requirements:• Registered in Singapore Nursing Board and fully licensed• Minimum Diploma/NITEC in nursin ...
Need Office Cleaner at Paya Lebar Square
Looking for Office Cleaner at Paya Lebar Square.Every 1-2 weeks once, depending on office needs.If keen, please drop an email to angela@diginut.com with the pricing.
More ads

PART TIME HELPER NEEDED 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/08/2019

*please read timings carefully Full time part time help needed, Monday-Saturday.


Mon-Fri: Pick up my son from school at 6 PM. Household chores, light cooking 2x weekly.
Sat: 3 hours of apartment thorough cleaning (or during weekdays) and babysitting if needed.

I need a good cleaner more than a sitter as my son is 9 years old. We live at Geylang Lorong 26. No set leaving hours. More on a basis of when you're done, you can leave or if I need extra evening hours I'll let you know. But it should be 2-3 hours on a regular day except Monday's. Salary is $350-400 monthly.