Post FREE Ad

Part time

Post an ad like this for FREE!
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur whole hse or shiffting help pls call me at 93725483
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Eunos / Geylang / Paya Lebar
You might be interested in these similar ads
Every day part time maid is required for cleaning
Urgently Need daily maid for house hold works for 1 to 2 hrs in morning. Please contact me ASAP.
Part time condo Cleaner Needed
Part time Condo Cleaner Needed to work Monday to Saturday. Need to travel 3 place everyday. East or Central area. 3 - 4 hour job daily. Job scope 1)To sweep/mop the lobby, corridor & compound area. 2) To clear all the rubbish. 3) To water the plant if needed. Monthly salary. Interested pls whatsapp Name, Age & stay to me 90222454. (Singaporean or PR) only.
Affordable house cleaner
Looking for part time cleaning jobs. I provide general house cleaning, vacuum, mopping floor, change bedsheets, iron clothes and etc. 3-5 hours a week, at very reasonable rates. I have a day job and clean as a second job. I can come anywhere in SG (my job is central and i live in the east).
Part Time Office Cleaner @ Aljunied
Looking for Part Time Office Cleaner-No quota for foreignersJobscope:-Window/ desk/ glass door cleaning-Clear rubbish-Vacuum office carpet-Sweep office and adhoc cleaning duties-3 days per week (4 hours each day)-Location: Near Aljunied MRT-Salary: $600 per month
Part time helper (Indonesian and Phillipno) ONLY / $12/hr
Looking for part time helper on Saturdays OR Sundays Vacuum and Mop floor Clean toilet Change bed sheets Iron clothes Wash and dry clothes Looking at 3-4 hours per weekend (every weeks) A MUST cannot say last min cannot come. Nearest Station: Eunos or walking distance from Kaki Bukit Payment Rate: $12 Hourly Education Level: No Requirement
Hi, I'm Looking for Part-Time cleaner to do simple house chores.
Hi, I'm Looking for Part-Time cleaner to do simple house chores. Day: Saturday / Sunday. (Around 2:30pm)Location: Haig Road. House Type: HDB Gender: Female to Apply Only. Duration: 3~5 hrs. Cost: $10/hr Do call or Message me if you have any enquiry. 9 7 6 8 1 6 4 4
Part time Cleaner need tomorrow for 4 hrs
Cleaning of house, laundry and ironing
More ads