PART-TIME HELP  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/05/2021
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hi there! Looking for a part-time help for my grandmother. Simple cleaning only - mopping, sweeping, toilets, bed sheet change, laundry, water plants. 2-3hrs a day is sufficient (negotiable).

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Harbourfront / Telok Blangah
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time cleaner
Looking for part time cleaner for 3 hours a week. 3 bedroom, with a dog. Must be comfortable with dog around. Location near mrt less than 5 mins walk
Daily cook & clean part time maid
Looking for a part time maid who can cook & clean Monday- Friday for a working couple.
Part Time Helper/Cook
Looking for part time helper 2.5-3 hrs every morning at Caribbean Condo.To cook food, clean utensils and clean kitchenRate - $10/hr. Daily payment. House near bus stop (no walk), very convenient location.
Looking for Experienced Part-time Helper / Cleaner in Harbourfront / Telok Blangah, preview image
Looking for Experienced Part-time Helper / Cleaner
Hi, I’m looking for a permanent experienced part-time helper to come for weekly cleaning/washing and occasional ironing. Location: Alexandra Road Rate/hour : $12 per hour Day/time: Wednesday morning 8-11.30am (other weekday mornings to be discussed) If ok with above, pls provide details of your name, years of PT experience, current occupation, and location. Than ...
Need Office Cleaner at Jalan Bukit Merah
Need Office Cleaner at Jalan Bukit Merah Monday to Friday, 5 days Time 9am to 12pm, 3hrs job. Pls email or PM.
More ads