Post FREE Ad

South area Bus attendant auntie school bus international school Mon-Fri

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Looking for bus auntie located near Telok Blangah / Redhill, or willing to travel. Morning in / afternoon out, 2 trips only(more to be confirm), short working hours. Suitable for housewife or retirees.

Schedule to be arranged. Driver will pick up in morning and drop off to be arranged.

To register, send a message with your name and contact number (and your home area). Thank you.

Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Harbourfront / Telok Blangah
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaning Service
Experienced efficient female household helpers, providing satisfactory service in all area Household & Office from 8 am - 10:30 pm. Minimum 2 hours $40, 3 hours $50, 4 hours & above $15/hour (Weekends extra $10 surcharge). Also wanted experienced freelance part time how helpers. Contact 81968907.
Job wanted
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur house pls call me at 96105213
Cleaning job wanted
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur house or shiffting help pls call me at 96105213
Part-time office cleaner
An office located in Blk 203 Henderson Ind Park is looking for part-time cleaner, interested please leave your name & contact number.Once a week (2 hours) , $40 per session
Need office Cleaner at Great World City
Need Office Cleaner at Great world city Every Monday, Once a week. Start Time: 1pm. 2hrs . Pls call: 85226482 / fastlcs09@hotmail.com
Need part time helper for cleaning today (Wednesday, 3rd January) - Interlace condo, Depot Road
Hi, We need a part time helper today/tomorrow for general cleaning. Let me know if you are interested.We are at Interlace condo on Depot road. Contact me on 91056537.Thanks
Looking for cleaner who can walk dogs
Hi,I am looking for help to clean and wash for a 1 person household (2 bedrooms). The person should also walk my 2 dogs (small and medium sized) for about 30-60 minutes per day.I am based in Keppel bay.I am looking for someone to come 5 times a week for 2 hours between 11am and 2pm. I am looking to pay $20 per hour.Thanks,Jana
More ads