Post FREE Ad

Direct Transfer maid available from September end 2019.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Punjabi transfer maid available from September end of 2019(date may vary as can be a bit early too like start of September or mid of September).She is looking for a completely vegetarian family as she does not even eats egg and cannot cook the same too.
She is a very proactive and very nice natured lady with a very good and positive attitude and just wants an affectionate and understanding family to give her best to.

She can cook very well and can handle kids too.

expected salary - 450$(2 off days).Please contact only if you are flexible enough regarding the start date or the joining date of the helper.Iam transferring her since we are moving out of singapore so that is why the start date can vary as per our departure from here.

contact - +6581116570




Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time maid
Part time maid required for cooking and cleaning. North indian family.
myself male cleaner and indian cook curry available here part time cleaning very best
myself looking for cleaning job in house early morning or in midnight in punggol area and make indian food expect chappti if flour is ned already can make , rest i can clean and mop and sweep . Wash Best service for everything you need Looking senkang or punggol side can be monthly base kindly whatsapp me 91561992 male here best service sure
Transfer helper needed
Need transfer helper. Indian family. Should hve childcare experience.
Transfer helper
Hello I am looking for any north Indian or north east Indian helper for direct hire or transfer helper here in Singapore tampines please contact me asap if anyone there 81377285 myno thanks
Looking for weekly cleaner for small apartment
Days required : once a week, 3 hours. Either Saturday or Sunday Located at buangkok cres 995c Prefer if helper is staying around the area. OK w current domestic workers wanting to earn extra income on their off day. Once a week, 3 hours. 10/hour. Payment every 4 weeks. Payment in cash. Job scope Every week Vacumn, mop the floors. Clean the toilet and kitchen ...
Indian part-time helper needed
Hi, I am looking for a part-time helper who can come and cook north Indian food either in morning or evening time .Ready for a monthly pay also
Part time Indian cook/maid
am kavitha staying in hougang searching part time cleaning iron cooking ext...if u need msg me
More ads