You might be interested in these similar ads
Full-time Office Cleaner in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Full-time Office Cleaner
Our company is looking for a full time office cleaner with working hours from Monday to Friday 9am-6pm. Location near Tai Seng Mrt. Salary from 1k4 & can negotiate. Anyone who interested to this position, don't hesitate to contact us @64513933 . Welcome Singaporean & PR.
Part time helper
Hi, Need Part Time Maid for house cleaning at Sengkang, near MRT. 2hours, or as required. Pls let me know your charges.Thank you.
Need Office Cleaner at Safra Punggol
Need office cleaner at Safra PunggolEvery WednesdayTime 1.30m to 4.30pm3hrs jobPls call: 85226482 / fastlcs09@hotmail.com
Part time cleaner.
PR Filipina 18years experience Fast working do house work clean toilet ironing changes bed sheet.
Part time Helper Needed- Sengkang - Near Cheng Lim LRT
Hi! Im looking for a kind and honest lady to help us with part-time cleaning. Start date: Sept 2019Location: Cheng Lim LRT (Sengkang) (1 minute walk) Timing: Weekend morning, estimated 4 hours Looking at every weekend Pay: $8 per hour House type: Condo, 3 bedroom with balconyWho are we: young married couple, with newborn Job: General cleaning such as:Vacuum n clean floorChange bedsheetsPut c ...
Baby sitter cum House chores
Hello. I am looking for a part time baby sitter cum house chores cleaning. Start work from 7.30am till 6.00pm.Taking care of 1.5 months old baby plus fetching 2 toddlers from child care centreInterested, please pm me
Babysitting at Punggol
Hi parents, Im Reshma, 44 yrs of age and mother of 2 kids (18 & 5 yrs old). I have couple of yrs of experience in babysitting background. Im offering babysitting services at my place in punggol. Full day, half day or few hrs should be fine. Babies from 2 mths onwards, toddlers and kids are all welcome. Parents interested do leave me a msg. Thank you.
More ads

Home cleaner 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/08/2019
  • Job TypePart-Time
  • Education LevelNot Applicable
We are looking for a alternate day cleaner who preferably lives near Sengkang to come to our house in the mornings to clean and do house hold chores