Post FREE Ad

Looking for a parttime / stay-out babysitter/helper

Post an ad like this for FREE!

We are looking for a PartTime Helper/Baby Sitter

Must have a valid pass, DP, PR or Singaporean.

The schedule is M-F 8-6pm. Punggol Area

Take care of Kids, Cook, clean house.


Please SMS/Whatsapp @ 97848649 / 92996098

Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
637B Punggol Dr, Block 637B, Singapore 822637
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time helper
Daily Cash! Welcome maid, students, housewife , senior citizen ! Simple house chores includes cleaning toilet , mop, sweep, changing of bedsheet and etc. Looking for regular part timer. 1 hour up to $25/- + bonus. A trial for first round based on experience. We required, fast and detailed helper. Sms me your name , Age, Nationality, experience, and what you can do. Only short l ...
Looking Part Time Helper
Hi , i looking for a part time cleaner once in a weekLocation : Serangoon North General household cleaning ( glass doors, mopping floors, washing toilets) only. 4 hr S$50.Mandarin speaking required.Whatapps me at 90532639
2bz2tired2lazy2clean-book a spore helper. Clean or iron
SMS WhatsApp 90984537 with requirements and location. Before after house move cleaning available. Pls provide cleaning materials. Cash only. No cooking. No babysitting.No Worries!!
Part Time Maid,Helper
Hi, Need Part Time Maid at Sengkang, near MRT. Once a week, weekdays or ad hoc basis. 2-3hours, as required. To sweep, mop, clean 2 bathrooms and ironing on weekly basis; and clean windows once a month. $12 per hour. Thank you.
Weekday evening / night part time house cleaner & baby sitter at Punggol required
Two positions available :1. Part time house cleaner2. Part time babysitter - JC or undergrad students onlyDetails :1. Location : Punggol Waterway area (5 min walk from Punggol MRT)2. Rate : $50 for 3 hours, once a week(Flexible arrangement can be discussed for those who live in Punggol / nearby, i.e. more than 3 hours)3. Singaporean / PR only4. Please email lakelandsky@gmail.com to discuss.
Job wanted
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur whole hse ironing washing pls call me at 91427553
Part Time Maid Required
Hi, I'm Looking for the part time everyday 1 to 2hrs maid in Hougang Street 52 area. Work to do is cleaning the house, ironing clothes and washing utensils. Please call on 856*** if you are interested. Weekly payment can be negotiated between will be $120 - $150.Family of 3. 1 Kid. Cleaning, Ironing, Washing and Drying clothes and utensils.Preference - Indonesian / FillipinoThanks,Megha
More ads