Post FREE Ad

Looking for Part Time Helper

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi


I looking for Part Time Helper


1) Mandarin Speaking

2) 4 hrs / SGD50

3) One a Week ( only weekday )

4) Serangoon North



Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
4 Serangoon North Ave 4, Singapore
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part-time helper
Looking for a part-time helper. Whatsapp 91394582
Helper part time
Looking for reliable and independent and faster worker to come by my place to do housechores. Looking at Tues or Wed mornings 730am. Experience will be na advantage and fast and diligent worker will be good too.Those staying near Serangoon or kovan will be at advantage. Looking for someone staying nearby. Interested party contact ninesixsix83476. Thank you. Only female will be considered.
Looking for Part time helper/maid
Hi, Need Part Time Maid at Buangkok, very near MRT. Twice a month, weekend or ad hoc basis. 2-3hours, as required. To sweep, mop, clean 1/2 bathrooms; and clean windows once a month. $12/13 per hour. Thank you.
Part Time Helper
Need a part-time helper to do housework over the weekends. If good, it will be permanently Part-Time for a couple of hours over the weekends.
Part-time domestic helper
Require a part-time domestic helper to help me with household work, like cleaning, dusting, mopping, . Ideally will like help about onces a week, on weekends, , for four hours a visit for $50. If interested, please contact me at 81806875.
Looking for helper for housework n babysitter in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
Looking for helper for housework n babysitter
Looking for help three times a week for 4 hours (morning) on weekdays at Compassvale Road (near mrt). Scope: cleaning and mopping five room flat, washing both toilets, cleaning window grills etc. Also, experience with baby would be a plus. Rates to be negotiated.
****Looking for PT Helper***
Every WEDNESDAY 4 hours @ $50. additional hour @$10 per hour HOUSE WITH FRIENDLY CATS AND DOGS. Required Job scope: Clearing and washing cat litter (once every 2 weeks) Clean the cage. Cleaning of 2 rooms, living room and kitchen Cleaning of toilets Cleaning of sofa and dining table Vacuum and mop floor Changing bedsheet (once every 2 weeks) Wiping windows (once every 2 weeks) ...
More ads