Looking for part time helper 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/02/2021
Work for Indonesian couple with 2 kids
3rm HDB @ Telok Blangah
Need help 3 days per week
Cleaning / laundry / cooking HALAL food
Rates & hours can be discussed

Kindly Whatsapp / message
@ 94577811
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
NTUC FairPrice
Popular
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part Time Helper
I am looking for a part time helper to help with housework @ Punggol eg. ironing, cleaning etc.3 hours per time, Weekday. Please contact me if you are interested.
Looking for part time helper
Need Part time cook for Everyday who can cook Indian food for family of 2, maintain the Kitchen and preferably do basic cleaning of home. Ready to pay 450$ per month. Punggol Area Immediate start and Everyday job. Ping me if you are interested.
Need part time helper
Need part time helper once or twice a week.
Part time helper cum baby sitter
1) Looking for a part-time helper cum baby sitter for my 2.3years old gal (Location: SengKang) 2) When gal sleeps, do cleaning and cook lunch/dinner for a family of 2Adults and 2kids (6YO boy and 2.5YO gal). Boy goes to school half day. 3) Need to come by 9am and stay until 6/7pm, as parents are working. Working days Mon-Sat (Sun or PH either off or only 2-3hours working, can be discussed) ...
part time cleaner wanted
part time domestic helper wanted for hougang area. cleaning and ironing.
5 days, cleaning work - 350 SGD at Fernvale
Part time maid, Monday - Friday, at Fernvale, Sengkang Time - Anytime before 9 AM Job details - Cleaning utensils, Kitchen top and hood, Floor sweeping and mopping Bathroom floor Mopping Only. Dusting - Any 2 days per week.We are a couple with a small kid. How to Reach - Fernvale LRT or Bus - 50, 70, 103, 854, 163Only with work permit/PR/Singaporean, pls ...
Part Time Helper & Cook
Hi,I am looking for Part time helper to help me with Indian vegetarian cooking and other household stuff(in case needed) preferably female for about 1.5hrs-2hrs per day in morning. You will need to come 4-5 days in a week including sometimes on weekends. Morning time & Pay can be discussed separately. Nearest Mrt is Kovan.Do reach out to me via email or this post in case you are interested in ...
More ads