Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Offering Full Day Babysitter services for Infant
Hi, i’m an experienced stay home mom with two kids. one is 3 months and the other is 2 year plus. I’m looking for couples who are looking for a full day baby sitter / nanny to look after their infant or toddler at my place only. Monthly rate $900. Mon - Fri only and excluding public holidays. I am sending my older kid to nursery so I’m looking for a full time job as a babysitter. I have a ...
Looking for a job as a maid
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur or wash toilet pls call me at 96310808
Need Caregiver for Elderly Post surgerY
Looking for local helper to look after mother in law who is recovering from surgery. Basically to keep an eye on her to make sire she is well, help with medicine if required and prepare lunch. No other housework required. She is small built, around 40kg, and mobile. Working hours 830-630 weekdays except public holidays. Pls pm me if interested. Salary negotiable and can be weekly.
Looking for part time maid helper for 3 times a week
Looking for permanent part time maid on 2 times per week, each time 4 hours each visit. Weekly pay $90 at Hougang area. Message me via what's App 97949296.
LOOKING for PT helper PUNGGOL
Every WEDNESDAY 4 hours @ $50. additional hour @$10 per hour HOUSE WITH FRIENDLY CATS AND DOGS. Required Job scope: Clearing and washing cat litter (once every 2 weeks) Clean the cage. Cleaning of 2 rooms, living room and kitchen Cleaning of toilets Cleaning of sofa and dining table Vacuum and mop floor Changing bedsheet (once every 2 weeks) Wiping windows (once every 2 weeks) ...
House cleaner in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
House cleaner
My name is JOLIE. I am 24 years old. I am looking for a part time job. I can do whatever, such as: dusting, sweeping and mopping the floor, ironing, washing dishes, cleaning the toilet,.....I am honest, clean and tidy person. I will get charge $17 per hour. My phone number is ‪81 423778‬. My email address is: phuonghang1123@gmail.com. Thanks for your interested.
Looking for a part time helper
I need part time help in housework and cooking Indian food both veg and non veg. Daily for about 2 hours. Must be experienced and able to commit long term. Preferably someone living in Hougang, Sengkang, Boon Keng, Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh or nearby areas.Thank you.
More ads

Nanny / Babysitter

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi we are looking for someone to look after our 14 months son on 3rd, 4th, 7th, & 8th of May from 8am to 7pm. We are Filipino family. Kindly contact me if interested. Thanks.