Post FREE Ad

Searching for Helper for 6 hours daily

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Need a helper to help with taking care of household chores, cooking, fetching children from school and taking care if children for one month while helper goes back on home leave.
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part-time Helper
Hi,Looking for a part time helper from 10am to 6pm daily.( half day for Saturday and sunday )House work, cleaning, Take care of children and Indian Cooking must.Interested person please only sms to me for further discussion.No phone calling and no agent pls. Thanks.
Looking for day care Helper
I am looking for Day time HelperDuties a) 4 Adult + 2 Kid ( 3 of them working ) @ house 1 adult and baby will stay ...b) Timing : 12.00 Noon to 7.30 Pm c) Lunch and Dinner will be Provided d) Monday to Saturday ( All Sunday off )e) Must have Experience in taking care of Baby ( 4 Years & 14 Month ) , House hold work -- Cleaning Toilet, cooking, moping weekly 2 times only, dusting the house, washin ...
Part time cooking and helper needed
I am looking for a part time maid for cooking - Everyday - Indian Cooking ( Rivervale Walk, Sengkang )Salary - Monthly Basis. Interested Pls contact
Experienced part time helper needed daily
I'm looking for an experienced, responsible and committed maid (between 30 and 37years old) to do household chores which includes cooking of Indian dishes. Working days are from Mon to Sat for 3hours in the morning daily. Prefer someone who lives near an MRT station on the purple line (between Farrer Park and Sengkang) and can work long term.Call me if interested.
Need Office Cleaner at Safra Punggol
Need office cleaner at Safra Punggol Every Wednesday Time 1.30pm 3hrs job Pls call: 85226482 / fastlcs09@hotmail.com
Part Time Maid is required for cooking and cleaning
Hi there, I am looking for a part time cook, who can come down to my house at Hougang in the evenings, Cooking required for 2 people. Work required is basic Indian cooking followed by cleaning of the kitchen area. Willing to pay by the hour. If you are interested please call or text me at 85256139
Part time mai required in Sengkang
Looking for a parttime maid in Sengkang Cleaning Ironing Cooking (not mandatory)
More ads