Post FREE Ad

Urgent clean / iron any area by Sporean. Req n location SMS WhatsApp 90984537. I'm not hiring

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I'm not an agent. Pls don't apply for a job. Before after one time house move cleaning available. Please provide the cleaning items. Cash in hand only. No babysitting no cooking no laundry.
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
****Looking for PT Helper***
Every WEDNESDAY 4 hours @ $50. additional hour @$10 per hour HOUSE WITH FRIENDLY CATS AND DOGS. Required Job scope: Clearing and washing cat litter (once every 2 weeks) Clean the cage. Cleaning of 2 rooms, living room and kitchen Cleaning of toilets Cleaning of sofa and dining table Vacuum and mop floor Changing bedsheet (once every 2 weeks) Wiping windows (once every 2 weeks) ...
Job wanted
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur whole hse or kichen washing cleaning pls contact me at 91427553
Looking for house cleaner. twice a week. $10/hr
Place in PunggolOnly interested in female helperMust have experience cleaning Must be available twice a weekSalary non negotiable. $10/hourMin 4 hour cleaningNeed to do cleaning and laundry (machine wash)
Part time helper
Need Part Time Maid at Sengkang, near MRT. Once a week, weekdays or ad hoc basis. 2-3hours, as required. To sweep, mop, clean 2 bathrooms and ironing on weekly basis; and clean windows once a month. Thank you.
Looking for Part time helper/maid
Hi, Need Part Time Maid at Buangkok, very near MRT. Twice a month, weekend or ad hoc basis. 2-3hours, as required. To sweep, mop, clean 1/2 bathrooms; and clean windows once a month. $12/13 per hour. Thank you.
Looking for helper for housework n babysitter in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
Looking for helper for housework n babysitter
Looking for help three times a week for 4 hours (morning) on weekdays at Compassvale Road (near mrt). Scope: cleaning and mopping five room flat, washing both toilets, cleaning window grills etc. Also, experience with baby would be a plus. Rates to be negotiated.
Provide cleaning services
Hi, I provide cleaning, ironing and cooking services. My rate is min 3 hrs/50$, 4 hrs/65$. Contact me if you interested, ah Lee 84500932. Thank you.
More ads