Post FREE Ad

Part-time House Cleaners Required. $18/hour. SIngaporeans/PRs only

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Job Scope:

Sweeping, mopping, dusting, vacuuming

Cleaning kitchen, cabinets, bathrooms, toilets, washing utensils

Cleaning bedrooms, making bed, folding clothes, ironing (optional)

Interior windows & other general cleaning duties (No washing of clothes & cooking)


Benefits:

$18/hour and paid two times a week.

Monthly cash bonus

Flexible Schedule

Referral Reward of $200


Requirements:

Singaporean/PR only due to freelance nature of the job

Have at least 3 months of housekeeping experience.

Housewives are welcome!

Must have own local bank account

Comfortable using smartphone app

SMS 9387 5891 with name, age and experience if interested.

Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Orchard / River Valley
You might be interested in these similar ads
Long-term Clearner wanted @ Central Area
We are now looking for a part-time cleaner. Area: Central Times: 3hrsFrequency: 2-3 times/weekStarting Date: ASAPJob duty: Cleaning house, Laundry, Ironing Must have experience as CleanerReliable (Honest), Punctual and Hospitality $15-18/hr onward with transportation allowance $5 Face to Face Interview at the Employer’s place is required in advance.Employer can’t speak Chinese. Please feel fr ...
Need part time helper for 2 days
We have some guests coming home for 2/3 days We need some help to clean house , wash vessels , cut vegetables and other work in kitchen and also if possible do Indian cooking Pls whatspp me in 93923770 if interested
WANTED TEMP/RELEIF CLEANERS AT CENTRAL AREA in Orchard River Valley, preview image
WANTED TEMP/RELEIF CLEANERS AT CENTRAL AREA
Hi ladies, temp/relief cleaners needed at east and central areas.Singaporean and PRs are welcome to apply.will pay $15-16 per hour.Call me at 86068357 / 68619770
After School Carer
Singapore Citizens or PR only please. Looking for a part time carer to provide after school care for my 8 year old Son, 3 to 4 days per week, from 3pm to 6pm, in Robertson Quay. This would include some light housework/meal preparation as required. If interested please send details of your relevant experience - Thankyou.
I am an part time helper  in Orchard River Valley, preview image
I am an part time helper
Hi, I am an experienced time helper. I can do all the household chores. I’m available mostly on weekdays (Prefer The Central area) 2 hours $40 3 hours $50. please contact me if you need a help. Thank you
Part time indian cook needed
Looking for an indian cook to make north indian food on part time basis. area: river valleysalary negotiable.
part time helper
hi, if you need a part time helper please call/sms me 93720492. im free every Saturday and Sunday. i also do ironing and baby sitting.
More ads