Post FREE Ad

Clean/iron by sporean helper. I'm able 2work all areas. Sms WhatsApp 90984537 I'm not hiring

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Cash only in hand. No cooking no babysitting.
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
TEMP EVENT STAFF X 100 | EXPO | 16-18 OCT | $8/HR | FRIENDS CAN WORK TOGETHER | FAST SHORTLIST
Temp Staff 16-18 October Singapore Expo $8/hrTOP provided jeans/pants 8-6pm (TBC) Registration/ushering WHATAPPS to 8101 4107 with this formatName :NRIC/PASSPORT NO :Job Code : TEMPSTAFFCommitment Period :EA License No.: 08C2893 (Capita Pte Ltd)Registration No.: R1656751 (Tan Ting Hui)By submitting your curriculum vitae or personal data to us in connection with your job application, you are deemed ...
Part time Domestic Help
Part time domestic work,babysit, cleaning Category: Jobs > Ad-hoc / Part-time Jobs > Nursery, Maid & Babysitters Price: AdID: 201728416 Description: $15/hr. Able to provide adhoc domestic work (cleaning, baby sitting), running of errands. Moving out/in cleaning service. English speaking. Reliable, punctual. SMS or watsapps 98707644
Home Tution at tampines for P2
I am looking for a caregiver who can come over or i can send over to Tampines to take care of my 7 yrs old daughter after her school hours . Weekdays 2:30 pm to 7 pm . If you are a student looking for part time job or if you are house wife looking for some extra income please contact me at mahbubakabir@yahoo.com and me your contact details to reach out to you. Job description : Pick up from Scho ...
Job wanted
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur whole hse or shiffting hse need help pls call me at 91427553
Job wanted
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur house or wash toilet pls call me at 93725483
Babysitter / Nanny in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Babysitter / Nanny
Hi Mummies,My name is Jaslyn Ang.I am a SAHM (Stay At Home Mum) since 2007. I am a very homely person, with two beautiful daughters, currently age 9 & 7. I love staying at home because i love doing house chores, keeping every corners of my house clean and spark!! I love children very much, cooking meals after meals for them is my daily accomplishments!!I have been a Babysitter for 4.5 years+ and a ...
Part time ironing available here
Hi there. I provide ironing services from Monday to Saturday morning. Only in the morning from 9am. My rates is $50 for 3 hrs. Additional hrs will be at $15 pr hr. Do call or text me at 87548063
More ads