Post FREE Ad

Clean/iron by sporean. I'm able 2work all areas. SMS 90984537 I'm not hiring.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Cash in hand only. Ironing on site. No cooking no babysitting.
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time ironing available here
Hi there. I provide ironing services. I have slots for this Saturday and Sunday for ironing. My rates is $50 for 3 hrs. Additional hrs will be at $15 pr hr. Do call or text me at 87548063
Looking for Helper for cleaning and ironing once a week
Hi I am looking for a helper to clean and iron clothes once a week. 1. Must have previous Singapore experience 2. Must be able to come regularly once a week
Cleaning and ironing Helper required
Hi I’m looking for someone to help clean the house and iron once a week. We are 2 people and need someone to come regularly once a week. Please message back if you are interested
Looking for helper to clean and Iron
Hi I am looking for a good helper to come clean and Iron Clothes once a week in Pasir Ris. MUST be able to come regularly once a week. If you can't please do not respond. Must have previous experience. Thanks
SG citizen/PR house cleaner (female)
SG citizen/PR house cleaner (female) We are home cleaning company provide island wide cleaning service. We are looking for experienced home cleaner. Willing to travel around Singapore. Monthly Salary $700. 5 days per week. Duties include (not restricted to) - Ironing clothes/ folding clothes - vacuum - mopping floors - clean windows, fans - clean toilets/ kitchen - wash plates - an ...
Looking for a part time maid
Looking for a part time maid for cleaning and ironing. Prefer some one who can understand hindi or english.
I am a part time helper
if need fast work..call me.I am available. I can do.. ironing Cleaning house vaccume and moping Cleaning kitchen and utensils Cleaning toilets Help in shifting My rate: 4 hrs $55 3 hrs $45 2 hrs $30
More ads