Post FREE Ad

Looking for Indian food cook in Pasir ris

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Looking for a cook to make north indian food once a week. Must have cooking experience.


Please respond if interested

Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
need a honest maid for cleaning and cooking
I am looking for a part time helper who can help with daily house chore such as cooking (wash utensils also), cleaning (brooming, sweeping, bathroom cleaning, etc..).I am particularly looking for someone who can cook North Indian food on sunday/saturday (flexible timing), and one day on wednesday/thursday (post 6:30pm). The cooking is for two people.only on weekends-House cleaning- 2 bedroom, hal ...
Require Part Time Helper for Cooking and Cleaning (Tampines West)
Hi,We are looking for part time helper who can help us with daily house chore such as cooking (wash utensils also), cleaning (brooming, sweeping, drying/tidying up the clothes, ironing etc..).We are particularly looking for someone who can cook Indian food during morning hours at around 7:00 am until 8:30 am for 2 Pax basically breakfast and lunch only during weekdays.Cleaning only over weekend ju ...
Part time helper needed 5 days a week - General cleaning and Indian cooking
Hi,We are Indian family living in a condo in Flora Drive. We need a part time helper who can do basic cleaning and cook Indian food. We need the helper 5 days in a week. Do contact us with daily rate and availability. Mobile +6590113126
I need Maid for north indian food
Can cook 12 chapati and 2 veg daily and later clean utensil and clean kitchen $15 daily ( monday to friday) 7 a.m. morning Timing are flexible for sat-sun
Needed Baby sitter @ Tampines street 11
Hi there ! we are indian family looking for a baby sitter to look after a baby. Only 10-12 days in a month . need to fetch from preschool in Tampines street 11 and take care till parents comes from office. Any DP or student visa holder near to tampines street 11 preferred. Do let me know if you are interested. call me @+65 90378689 Thanks !
wanted A part time cleaning helper
sweep mop floors, wipes windows, wash 2 toilets and clean kitchen (no oily cooking) only sat or sun time slot, 9.30am -12.30 or 2-5pm. must have cleaning experience, stay pasir ris/tampines area. Cleaning service and transport all in, S$40 for 2.5 hrs. will be on monthly basis if service is good.
Sporean any area I can clean /iron sms whatsapp location n req 90984537 I'm not hiring
I'm not a agent. Pls don't apply for a job. Cash only in hand. Before after one time urgent house move cleaning available. Please provide the cleaning items. No cooking no babysitting.
More ads