Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time indian cook required
Hi, I’m looking for part time cook/domestic help who can come to cook indian food 3-4 times a week & clean house once a week. Please contact me for further discussion. Location- Tampines Street 86
Helper parttime
Looking for part time help for cleaning (1bhk)/ Ironing / cooking (optional), weekly 2 times for single working professional. Area : Near Pasir Ris MRT. Contact: 88090147
Sporean any area I can clean /iron sms 90984537 I'm not hiring a helper or an agent
Requirements n location pls SMS or whatsApp. No cooking no babysitting. No 2hour. Please don't bargain with the rates n timing quoted by the helper. Please provide the cleaning items. Cash only in hand. Ironing on site. Before after one time house move cleaning available.
Need Temporary Maid for a month
Hi, I am looking for temporary maid for a month from Jan 13- Feb 16. Normal Household activities and cooking. 2 School going kids (8yrs, 4 yrs). Can provide accommodation for the month and pay the monthly salary for the month. Weekends Sunday can take off.Preference Tamil - south indain maid. Please contact 91479149.
Extra Pair of Hands
Looking for an extra pair of hands? I provide cooking, cleaning & maids' training services during weekdays from 8.30am to 1.30pm. Rate: S$30 an hour.Preferred areas: Pasir Ris, Tampines & BedokInterested please contact Fiona @ 97849202
Part-time helper / maid
Looking for a long term responsible part time helper. First time will be $12.50 per hour and will increase base on satisfaction and experience. Minimum 4 hours. Can do up to 5 hours if required Works to include: 1. Usual cleaning and tidying up of living room, kitchen and 2 bed rooms, 3 toilets and a small balcony 2. Wipe furnitures and window (alternate week) 3. Change bed, Vacuu ...
Looking for a part time maid
Looking for a part time maid for cleaning and ironing. Prefer some one who can speak english or hindi.
More ads

need a honest maid for cleaning and cooking

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I am looking for a part time helper who can help with daily house chore such as cooking (wash utensils also), cleaning (brooming, sweeping, bathroom cleaning, etc..).

I am particularly looking for someone who can cook North Indian food on sunday/saturday (flexible timing), and one day on wednesday/thursday (post 6:30pm). The cooking is for two people.

only on weekends-House cleaning- 2 bedroom, hall, kitchen, 2 bathrooms.

Nearest MRT: Tampines east. house is walk-able from mrt station.

only honest and good people contact at 82917567. Thanks.