Post FREE Ad

Part time ironing available here

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi there. I provide ironing services. I have slots for tomorrow morning or afternoon. My rates is $50 for 3hrs. Additional hrs will be at $15 pr hr. Do call or text me at 84916702
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part-Time House Cleaning Jobs. $18/hour. $200 Referral Bonus* Singaporeans/PRs only
Job Scope:Sweeping, vacuuming, mopping, dusting, wiping, washing utensils, cleaning of cabinets, washrooms & toilets, bathrooms, making bed, folding & ironing of clothes, interior window cleaning, other generic cleaning tasks.Benefits:$18/hour. Paid 2 times a weekMonthly Cash BonusFlexible hoursRequirements:At least 3 months of house cleaning experience. Housewives are welcomeOnly Singaporeans/PRs ...
Part time maid
Looking for a part time maid for cleaning and ironing. Prefer who can talk english or hindi.
Monthly Part Time House help / Maid
I am looking for par time helper who can come everyday for 3-4 hrs. - Cooking, Cleaning, Ironing- 6 days a week, 3-4 hrs a day- Salary per month $400- Location Tampines/ Loyang- Contact 81473325
I am a part time helper
if need fast work..call me.I am available. I can do.. ironing Cleaning house vaccume and moping Cleaning kitchen and utensils Cleaning toilets Help in shifting My rate: 4 hrs $55 3 hrs $45 2 hrs $30
Looking for Weekly Cleaner in Pasir Ris $10/hour in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Looking for Weekly Cleaner in Pasir Ris $10/hour
I'm looking for a part-time Filipina cleaner. To clean HDB that has only 1 regular resident.(family visits occasionally) To maintain clean and orderly house and iron just a few clothes. Pasir Ris St.21(across Loyang Point) $40 for 4hours. ***Whatssup/Viber: Marie @ 87175401
LOOKING FOR SUNDAY HELPER
Hi, am looking for a sunday helper. Details: -Household chores at a HDB in Tampines -Every alternate sundays -2pm to 6pm (4 hours) -$10/h -Main job scope: Vaccum, Mop, Toilet & iron clothes Let me know your: -race -age -gender -past experiences as a helper *only females *preferably staying in tampines/pasir ris Contact 96788655 (sms or whatsapp)
Domestic job wanted
If you need some one to clean ur whole hse or washing ironing pls call me at 93725483
More ads