Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time helper needed 5 days a week - General cleaning and Indian cooking
Hi,We are Indian family living in a condo in Flora Drive. We need a part time helper who can do basic cleaning and cook Indian food. We need the helper 5 days in a week. Do contact us with daily rate and availability. Mobile +6590113126
Sporean lady any area I can clean /iron sms 90984537 I'm not hiring a helper.
WhatsApp SMS requirements n location. Cash only in hand. Public holiday cleaning available. Before after house move cleaning available. Pl provide the cleaning items. No cooking no babysitting. No 2hours unless paying premium rates. Please dont bargain with the rates quoted.
Helper parttime
Looking for part time help for cleaning (1bhk)/ Ironing / cooking (optional), weekly 2-3 times for single working professional. Area : Near Pasir Ris MRT. Contact: 86092535
Looking for North Indian cooking and cleaning
Looking for North indian cooking and cleaning lady for a few days for home in Simei area
need a good and honest maid for cleaning and cooking
I need a maid for cooking (north Indian) and cleaning the house. flexible with timing, can be twice or once per week. only good, honest worker contact at watsapp on +98 8087616116.
Part-Time Helper Needed (Start Sun 16th Dec) - $10/hr
Need a part-time helper to start on Sunday 16th December. 4hrs @ $10/hrThe following duties to be done: - Vacuum Floor- Mop Floor- Wipe tables and furniture- Wash bathrooms- Laundry- Change bed sheets- Clean litter tray - Other small cleaning as and when neededContact me at 9-0-0-9-6-3-8-9. Please share with me the following details if you are interested. 1) Your name2) Why you are in Singapore 3) ...
Part-time cook
Looking for a part-time cook to cook Indian food in Pasir Ris. Flexible timings.
More ads

Require Part Time Helper for Cooking and Cleaning (Tampines West)

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi,

We are looking for part time helper who can help us with daily house chore such as cooking (wash utensils also), cleaning (brooming, sweeping, drying/tidying up the clothes, ironing etc..).

We are particularly looking for someone who can cook Indian food during morning hours at around 7:00 am until 8:30 am for 2 Pax basically breakfast and lunch only during weekdays.

Cleaning only over weekend just once either Saturday/Sunday (time flexible).

Hourly rate $13 (negotiable).

Nearest MRT: Tampines West and Tampines Interchange (Bus: 46, 291 and 293)

Note: You should posses a valid work pass.

Please let me know if anyone is interested. Thanks.