You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a part-time maid at Pasir Ris
Looking for a part-time maid at Pasir Ris for cleaning and ironing.SGD 13 per hour.
Part-time Cleaner Needed
I need a part-timer cleaner that can come on weekday morning. (Every 2weeks once) Rate: $50 for 4 hour Job scoop: - Clean wardrobe - clean TV console area - Cleaning kitchen - Clean all glass doors - Clean toilet - Vacuum & Mop the house Location: Tampines street 45
Looking for part-time maid to clean the house
Hi part time maid per hour $16 I'm singapore Age 38 94221799
Helper cleaner
Starting Aug for 1 month daily. Coming to cook at Canberra near yishun or sembawang simple breakfast and 1 dish for lunch later. Cleaning up call 91444555 for more info
Child Care Centre in Tampines needs full time assistant teachers
Child Care Centre in Tampines street 43 needs full time assistant teachers .Monday to Friday.7am to 2pm.Work one Saturday per month.kindly whatapps to 966641411. name2. age3. how long can you work
Online tuition teacher for preschool/ primary school students
Hi, I am currently a JC student and am looking to provide online tuition for preschool/ primary school (up till p4) student! I’m currently tutoring a 6 year old boy and a 8 year old girl ☺️. Rates will be $20/h
Canteen helper with Hygience Cert wanted
Canteen helper with Hygience Cert needed to work immediately around Simei area.Interested please call Ken at mobile: 9685 1022
More ads

Wanted helper/maid/cleaner 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed29/04/2020
Single staying in a 1 room flat (like a service apartment). Open the front door and u see everything. Bed, wardrobe, a tiny kitchen area and a bathroom all in 1 enclosed area. I need a regular cleaner to come in once a week.

The first 2 times will be a bit more work. Have to throw away some old stuffs. I'll pay more if u can clean within 3 hours, each time for the first 2 visits.

Jobscope:

  • Vacuum and mop floor
  • Washing the bathroom
  • Cleaning the window and sills
  • Cleaning table and work tops
  • Changing of beddings
  • Hanging/Folding laundry (for 1 person only)
  • Cleaning fans (once a month)
  • Washing floor rags (once a month)
Location:

BLK 872A Tampines St 86 ( wrong address listed in ad)

Payment:

$8 per hour X 4 hours each visit
Cash (minimum $32 each time)
Payment right after job completion

LONG TERM REGULAR CLEANER NEEDED

Pls WhatsApp/Call me at 8755 9590, Jamie

Thanks!