Part time home cleaning services  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/09/2020
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hello, I am a freelance part time cleaner. If you are looking for professional, experienced and hard working part time cleaner. Contact me at 96886764 to arrange for cleaning services. $17/hour
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Sembawang / Yishun
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time cleaner
I would to intro my mum who is a very experienced part time cleaner. Please WhatsApp me at 92238922 for more details. Thank you
Looking for part time house cleaner
Need part time house cleaner to clean new 3 room hdb flat in Canberra East Estate. Basic dusting, clean surfaces, wash two toilets, mop and vacuum floor=3 hours. Extra duties like clean windows will add more hours. Frequency: once in two weeks Rate:$40 for 3 hours. Must be ok with pets parrots. Lady cleaner only. Email me with your name and contact details for initial phone ca ...
Part Time Nursing Care || Mon to Fri || $10/Hour in Sembawang / Yishun, preview image
Part Time Nursing Care || Mon to Fri || $10/Hour
Location: Clementi/Redhill AreaCommitment: 1 YearSalary: $10/HourWorking Hour: Monday to FridayPart time @ 4 Hours per day (min. 25 hours per week)8a.m.-12p.m. or 5p.m.-9p.m. (no break & can choose shift)Full time @ 8 Hours per day (max. 42 hours per week)8a.m.- 5p.m. (1 hour break)Duties and Responsibilities (Training will be provided):Assists the Nurses in providing basic care for pa ...
Looking for Office Cleaner at Gambas Crescent
Looking for office cleaner at Gambas CrescentWed job or Thur(fortnightly basis)Time 9.30am to 11.30am ,2hrsPls PM or email.
Part time domestic help
I need a lady to help clean my 3 storey house and cook dinner twice a week, 2pm to 6pm on Mondays and Thursdays. No kids and no pets.
Full time/ part time Nanny
We are looking for a full time/part time Nanny who can cook indian vegetarian food.Expected date of delivery is in the last month of October. We live in Sembawang in a condo.kindly contact if available
Kindergaten English Teacher
Able to teach English, maths, worksheets, art and craft activities etc. Able to adapt to Montessori teaching method. Monday to Friday 8.30 to 2.30 only. Must have Diploma in preschool teaching and L2 LON from ecda. Salary around 1800 per month. Total work per year 10months but salary paid for 12months. School holidays are paid. Area is yishun near chong pang.
More ads