Post FREE Ad

Part Time House Cleaner at Your Service

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Good day! I am a Permanent Resident I am honest and efficient I can work Holidays, Saturday & Sunday whole day Cleaning/ Cooking / Baby Sitting Please sms me at 98613806 the location and tasks to be done Thank you.

Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Sembawang / Yishun
You might be interested in these similar ads
Baby sitting
I'm a singaporean. mother of 3 beautiful boys. They've grown up well and one just got married. I'm looking for a part time job , specifically baby sitting or any easy cleaning jobs as I'm already reaching 60 years old. I hope you can give me a chance to work for you even if it's for a few hours. I'm experienced in taking care of kids and I will do my absolute best to ensure nothing bad happens. I ...
Job wanted
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur whole hse or do ironing on this public holiday or weekend or week day pls call me at 96310808
Baby sitting
Weekdays babysitting $10 per hourWeekends babysitting $12 per hourTiming can be discuss. Pm to discuss more on days and timing u need me to take care of your kid. Stay in yishun.
54$ 4hr Part time cleaner i clean house in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
54$ 4hr Part time cleaner i clean house
part time cleaning Part time helper Part time maid Fixed 54$ 4hrs Monday to friday 12pm onwards If you need me please mail. Thank you
Wanted a part time job
If u looking for a part time maid to to clean ur hse for Deepavali or ironing pls call me at 96310808
Looking for Part Time Playgroup Positions
I am looking for part time playgroup positions. Please do let me know if there's any openings. I have a Phonics Cert. Able to do up lesson plans as well.
Babysitter in yishun in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Babysitter in yishun
Hi Mommies I am Vietnamese PR 36 year old, have son more than 2 year old I have experience in taking care newborn to toddler as I am taking care of my own son and used to take care of others children before. Peace your mind when you have jobs to do or need to run some arrands or go for party or whatever you are busy... in short period you can contact me. You can trust in me as I love to chidren ...
More ads