Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Need part time cleaner
I need a part time cleaner to clean my house once a week, 4hrs per time, $40 total. My place is in Sanbawang, Visionare. Anyone who’s is interested pls contact me 81826603 Monica_xuyanrong@yahoo.com.sg
Part Time Domestic Cleaner Needed At Sembawang
Part Time Cleaner for HDB 5 Rooms Flat near Sembawang MRT (5 mins walk from MRT). S$10 per hour for 4 hours once a week.Job Duties:Wash and Clean 2 ToiletsWipe All Shelves and Table Tops surface (Living Room, 3 Bedrooms & Kitchen)Vacuum & Mop FloorIroning ClothesIf interested, please provide contact number. No agent please.
Part time maid Job wanted
If you looking for a part time maid to clean ur house shiffting help pls call me at 96105213
Looking for Part time Maids
I am Looking for a part time house cleaner, once a week, any day , $60 for 4 hours, location at Yishun. work includes Vaccum - floor, sofas Dusting cleaning furniture, cabinets Mopping floors Bathroom tiles, floor, toilets etc Window glass Looking for someone who can work fast and able to be puntual.
Part time Florist
Looking out for part time florist from 11th to 15th Feb 2019. Working location at Yishun. Salary ranging from $ 8 to $15 per hour based on experience. Please call 9668 1288 for more enquiries
House cleaning/Spring cleaning
im a freelance part time hse cleaning. Available from Monday to Saturday. I'm also provide helper Singaporean male and female work as part time cleaning. Kindly reply me by WhatsApp @ 87484351 only. All cleaning required 2days advance booking. No cooking, no pets. Rates for January 2019 3hrs $51 4hrs $68 No agent fees to be charged No sms or call will not be answered. thanks
Need Part-time Domestic helper from Jan 06-29Jan 2019 ( Indian christian House )
Hi,Need a Part-time domestic helper for a Tamil family from 06Jan to 29Jan 2019. ( No kids to look after)8am to 1pm. ( Mon to sat )-can go back earlier after work done-House work ( including washing toilets)-cook Indian food-ironingPlace at Yishun.( 3rm flat only)$400
More ads

Seeking Part Time Playgroup position

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi! I am seeking for part time playgroup position. I am going to enrol myself into the ECCE course soon. Current qualification is 6 O levels including English. I have experience in a kindergarten setting and also developing playgroup lesson plans. Have a cert in phonics and able to develop phonics lesson plans. Seeking a position urgently. Do contact me should your centre have any vacancies. Thank you.