Babysitter available  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/10/2020
  • Job TypeFull-Time
  • Education LevelDiploma
 Full Time Babysitter Available at woodlands area (admiralty ) ‍♀️No Smoke No Pets Home is clean with bed and mattresses for napping time. Educational Toys and Books available also.  Preferred Timings : Weekdays 7am to 7pm. Other timings can be discussed  Available March 2021 Interested pls Pm Thank you 
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Admiralty / Woodlands
You might be interested in these similar ads
I am looking for transfer helper/maid
Hi, I'm a direct employer looking for transfer helper. Childcare, House cleaning, Cooking and general housekeepingNo agents, any employer looking to transfer maid, please contact me at amutha_20@yahoo.com or 90094152.
Domestic helper
Need transfer domestic helper for HDB 5 rm house with two teenage kids. Husband&wife and two pet dogs . Normal house work and walk dogs no need to bath dogs.indian Pilipino house . Salary negotiable . Call Arthur at 91873897 any time
English or Malay speaking transfer helper for elderly
We urgently require an English or Malay speaking helper to take care of elderly. Any nationality. Preferably with experience in tube feeding. Some simple housework and cooking required.
Full-time Caretaker/ Nanny Available in Admiralty / Woodlands, preview image
Full-time Caretaker/ Nanny Available
Loving, patient and experienced caretaker/ nanny is now available to babysit newborns or infants during the day or stay-in at her home (Woodlands). She has 4 grown-up children of her own.
Domestic helper
Urgently looking for transfer maid, we are indian malayalee family with 2kids. Easy goin family. Please contact for more info. Attractive salary can be offered
18 years experienced babysitter/nanny
I have 18 years of babysitting experience and have taken care of almost 10 children, and mostly all started taking care since infant or 3months until the oldest one is already 17 Years old now. I am patience and love kids. Feel free to contact me @93982386 if you would like to know more about me. Location: 5/10mins from Woodlands/Admiralty mrt
Looking for domestic helper full time with no off days, can take off days and stay at home
She should be able to do basic cooking , take care of kid, and general house hold chores. No off days strictly, you can take off days and stay at home , watch movie or sleep.
More ads