You might be interested in these similar ads
Domestic helper
Need transfer domestic helper for HDB 5 rm house with two teenage kids. Husband&wife and two pet dogs . Normal house work and walk dogs no need to bath dogs.indian Pilipino house . Salary negotiable . Call Arthur at 91873897 any time
I am looking for transfer helper/maid
Hi, I'm a direct employer looking for transfer helper. Childcare, House cleaning, Cooking and general housekeepingNo agents, any employer looking to transfer maid, please contact me at amutha_20@yahoo.com or 90094152.
English or Malay speaking transfer helper for elderly
We urgently require an English or Malay speaking helper to take care of elderly. Any nationality. Preferably with experience in tube feeding. Some simple housework and cooking required.
Domestic Helper/Maid
We have a pool of customers, looking for maid who are currently working in Singapore. Are you looking for Singapore employer? Let us help you! If your current employer no longer need your service, contact us now. We will help you look for a new employer .Interested candidates please call us at hp/Whatsapp 96394646 or send your biodatas to email: centralmaids@gmail.com
Looking for local helper in Admiralty / Woodlands, preview image
Looking for local helper
Hi ,We are Chinese family looking for local helper able to work my place 10am - 2pm Monday to Friday. Saturday 9am to 1pm .Job scope : infant care, housework,cooking... Interested Whatsapp me 86852862 .
Domestic helper
Urgently looking for transfer maid, we are indian malayalee family with 2kids. Easy goin family. Please contact for more info. Attractive salary can be offered
Looking for domestic helper full time with no off days, can take off days and stay at home
She should be able to do basic cooking , take care of kid, and general house hold chores. No off days strictly, you can take off days and stay at home , watch movie or sleep.
More ads

We need URGENT TRANSFER HELPER 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/08/2020
  • Job TypeContract
  • Company NameURGENTLY NEED TRANSFER HELPER
We are a Singaporean indian family of 4 members.2 working adults & 2 kids (7 & 10) No car/ No pets/ No 3 rd party will be living together. Helpers with release paper Pls contact us for an interview