Post FREE Ad


Post an ad like this for FREE!
Maid Name :- Kamlesh kaur
  1. Nationality :- Indian
  2. Date of Birth:- 23/03/1993
  3. Age:- 25Yrs
  4. Place of birth:- Diyal bhatti, Punjab
  5. Siblings:- 2
  6. family member 5
  7. Height/Weight:- 5"2' / 50 kg
  8. Religion:- Sikh
  9. Marital status :- Unmarried
  10. Education:- 8th Pass
  11. Language skill:- Punjabi, Hindi , Basic English
  12. Food handling:- vegetarian but she can cook veg and non veg food
  13. She want 400$ with one off day. She coming first time singapore.
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Ang Mo Kio / Bishan / Thomson
You might be interested in these similar ads
Transfer Indian maid
Need a transfer girl within the next month Young 25 years and above Experience 3-5 years Should be able to cook vegetarian food and non vegetarian food Should be able to work in a big house with a family if 5, big children who r usually out of the house during the day Should be able to wash the car weekly Manage household chores Cooking cleaning ironing washing sometimes groceries shopp ...
Looking for new or transfer Tamil speaking maid
Looking for experienced and transfer Tamil speaking maid Take care two kids (6 years and 3 years old ) Normal cooking and clean house Urgent Intersested pls call me Rahjah /meera
Need Indian domestic helper for tamil family
Need domestic helper for Indian tamil family. We are 4 people (2 adults, 5 year old kid and 1 one month old Infant). Salary negotiable and leaves as per the MOM norms. Please share your India / SG phone number I will contact you.
Looking for Employer
I'm looking for Employer ( stay out )day off Sun + Public Holiday, I'm going to be released on Jan 30,2019 My name is Irma 45 years old, I have been working in Singapore for almost 18 yrs with 5 Employers. I'm cheerful, enthusiastic , caring and conscientious when it comes to childcare. I can do , cleaning, housekeeping and cooking etc. Pls contact me for more details and face to face interview th ...
Childcare Cleaner (full time/part time, Singaporeans only) in Ang Mo Kio Bishan Thomson, preview image
Childcare Cleaner (full time/part time, Singaporeans only)
OneLink HR Consultancy is looking for candidates passionate to work in a childcare environment! Full time and Part time / Permanent and Temporary positions available islandwide.SINGAPOREANS ONLY NEED APPLY.Childcare CleanersGeneral cleaning of classrooms, offices, hallways, common areas, toilets, parents’ areas, windows, doors, shelves, cabinets, children’s tables and chairs, etc.Clean toys, mattr ...
nursey & domestic helper jobs
Please include the following in your Resume Document *(*.DOC/PDF - Files should not exceed 2MB) • Name • Contact No. • Nationality/PR Status • Location/Address • Recent Photo • Expected Salary
NIGHT SHIFT CLEANER (Serangoon / 14 days work week / Direct / Perm) in Ang Mo Kio Bishan Thomson, preview image
NIGHT SHIFT CLEANER (Serangoon / 14 days work week / Direct / Perm)
SINGAPOREANS ONLYAWS + Retention Bonus: Upon 3mths of completion - $275 / upon 6mths of completion - $550 / upon 12mths of completion - $825. Total: $2750 ►Salary: $1200 basic (depending on cleaning areas!!) ►Working hours: 2/3/3/2 -> 12hours shift!! 7 – 7 (Day OR Night) Cleaning area(monthly roster): 1. Common Area / Corridor - $50 allowance 2. Office - $100 allowan ...
More ads