Looking for a transfer maid 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/09/2020
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi, We are a Singaporean Indian family of 4 (2 kids - boys aged 4 and 2 yrs, hubby and me). Elder son goes to full day care centre and younger one will soon join him starting with half a day in November for a few months before will convert to full day. I am currently working from home but hubby goes to work. Job scope: 1) Able to take care of my boys 2) Prepare dinner 3) Able to do household chores Requirements: 1) Love kids 2) Honest 3) Hardworking and willing to learn If you are interested kindly drop me a msg or do call me at 9180****
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Bedok / Upper East Coast
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a maid, helper who is willing to work at 2 homes in mandarin gardens.
Looking for a maid, helper who is willing to work at 2 homes in mandarin gardens. Payment will be made separately. Work hours will be 3 hours per day per home. Salary will be paid monthly, $350 per month per home total of $700 Interested Please feel free to contact me on 89403006
Domestic Helper/Maid
We have a pool of customers, looking for maid who are currently working in Singapore. Are you looking for Singapore employer? Let us help you! If your current employer no longer need your service, contact us now. We will help you look for a new employer .Interested candidates please call us at hp/Whatsapp 96394646 or send your biodatas to email: centralmaids@gmail.com
Indian domestic maid
Looking for direct hiring Indian domestic maid who can cook veg north South Indian do cleaning washing ironing marketing house maintenance and all work only serious candidates apply
looking for full time helper
looking for full time helper , good in cooking and cleaning, No elderly or kids 3 adults only
Indian domestic maid
Full time Indian domestic maid who can cook vegetarian food. North & South Indian veg food clean clothes iron marketing cleaning house taking care of all responsibilities direct hire by employer kindly contact at nine six five two seven nine eight one. Only serious genuine candidates apply.
Babysitting service
I am 52yrs old experienced babysitter. Able to babysit infants to 3 yrs at my own residence in Bedok South only. Rest be assured your baby will be well loved and care for like my own grandchild in a clean,quiet and safe environment. Please contact Mdm Choo if interested.
Looking for a helper from Monday to Friday from 11 am to 6 pm
We are a family of 3, I’m looking for a somebody who has experience with babies and help me with my 6 month old baby girl, from Monday to Friday 12 to 6 pm, take care of baby, do regular house work, simple cooking, we can negotiate regarding pay, plkeasr msg me if u r interested!
More ads