Looking for transfer maid 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2021
  • Job TypeFull-Time
An Indian family of 3 (a couple + 1.5 year old baby), looking for a transfer maid immediatly.
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Jurong west st 81
You might be interested in these similar ads
Chinese-speaking transfer maid needed
Looking for transfer maid urgently, Mandarin-speaking and experienced in elderly care for high dependency heavy-set woman In her 70s.
Domestic Helper/Maid
We have a pool of customers, looking for maid who are currently working in Singapore. Are you looking for Singapore employer? Let us help you! If your current employer no longer need your service, contact us now. We will help you look for a new employer .Interested candidates please call us at hp/Whatsapp 96394646 or send your biodatas to email: centralmaids@gmail.com
looking for transfer maid
We are an Indian family of 3 ( a couple and 1year old baby). Looking for full time domestic helper to hire
Looking for Helper / Maid (FUll time)
We are looking for full-time HelperWe are a Singaporean/PR South Indian family looking for a transfer helper.we are only looking for a local transfer helper (Urgent)With 2 Sunday’s off ( if work-compensation, helper choice).Family with a 3-year-old girl & 10Yrs Old GirlStaying in HDB at Jurong West.Requirements:Help to look after the child,Send fetch child to schoolGeneral household cleaning, ...
Direct Employer looking for TAMIL SPEAKING MAID
We are small family of 3, looking for Tamil speaking maid to take care of my 6 year old daughter. Able to cook Indian food and maintain good housekeeping as well. Contact me 8168 8485
Australian family looking for helper in Boon Lay / Jurong / Tuas, preview image
Australian family looking for helper
Hello, My name is Erin and I am an Australian living and working here in SG. My family comprises of 4 members (all Australians) - 2 adults and 2 children, aged 1 and a half (boy) and 3 and a half (girl). We also have 1 pet cat. We would like to offer between $600 - $725 monthly salary with 2-4 days off per month as well as certain public holidays (negotiable for days off). We would prefer a dome ...
Mizoram domestic workers available now.. in Boon Lay / Jurong / Tuas, preview image
Mizoram domestic workers available now..
Mizoram Domestic Workers Available now.. Our Mizoram maids are New & Experienced and trained in Baby Care, Child Care, Disabled Care & Elderly Care, also can do cooking (Veg & Non Veg) and willing to learn more to do. We are giving Reliable & Quality services, just give a call at 81861821, so that we will assist you further! Asha Grace R1100370 ...
More ads