Post FREE Ad

Baby sitter

Post an ad like this for FREE!
This is emargency to find baby sitter. Location is Bukit gombat. Close to mrt. Take care 2years boy. Monday to Friday 3:30pm - 6:30pm. $40/3hours. Please contact 97931512. Suga
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Bukit Batok / Bukit Panjang
You might be interested in these similar ads
nanny or babysitter
Hello i am a nanny and also baby sitter if you looking for someones to look after your child when you are working or going out on weekend feel free to pm me .i can take care your child at my place . The age can from 1mth to 7yrs old or older more .. I have exp of takeing care of child as i have a 2yrs old plus son with a 6mth old girl together ... Price can talk about it feel free to pm or whatsa ...
Looking for daytime babysitter/nanny near Bukit Batok blk 217
Hi,We're looking for babysitter/nanny to look after our 8 months baby daugther from end Dec/early Jan onwards, from 7am-7pm daily near bukit batok east area. If interested please pm/contact 96905371. Thanks!
Domestic Helper needed
Hello we are a mixed family (PR) living in Bukit Batok and are looking for a lovely helper to live with us. We are looking for a helper who has a good track reccord and preferrably stayed with previous employer more than 2 years. We are a family of 3. Our daughter is aged 4 and goes to kindergarden full time. We are both working fulltime. We need the helper to be able to bring/pick up our da ...
Part time cleaner  in Bukit Batok Bukit Panjang, preview image
Part time cleaner
I’m part time cleaner looking for house cleaning job , ironing, households chores, cleaning bathrooms and etc..., Please contact or SMS 96547986 for enquiries. Thank you
Looking stayout helper
We need helper for our small family..Washing,cleaning,ironing..Age limit 38yrs.old.stay out or stay in preferable.. Thx Msg or whatsapp 82474863
Looking for nanny?
Hii am a singaporean staying in west area.can look after kids at your house from Mon - Fri 730am -6pm.Please contact me for more info if u need a helper
Helper needed hillview avenue
Need Indian helper at hillview avenueMonday to Thursday - 6.30 to 8.30 pmSimple cooking and cleaning
More ads