You might be interested in these similar ads
Wanted immediate transfer maid
Looking for transfer maid who can join soon..need to take care of 2 yr old baby main ..and do all household chore..indian family non veg.. 450 and 2 off negotiable What's app ±919840612902
LOOKING FOR HELPER
we are looking for transfer or less than 1 year experience maid in sg. No agent fee.
Looking for maid your an Indian family with 6 year old kid
We are looking for a maid who can cook Indian food, stay in hall, take care of 6 year old son when he comes back from school. We stay near bukit gombak MRT station. please call 88911871
Domestic Helper/Maid
We have a pool of customers, looking for maid who are currently working in Singapore. Are you looking for Singapore employer? Let us help you! If your current employer no longer need your service, contact us now. We will help you look for a new employer .Interested candidates please call us at hp/Whatsapp 96394646 or send your biodatas to email: centralmaids@gmail.com
Domestic helper needed
We are family of 4 including 2 kids.kids are going to primary 1 and kindergarten.need helper to take care of kids and cooking and general household work.need to be polite and trustworthy.anyone interested please pm your bio data prefer north indian darjeeling maid .
Transfer Maid
Looking for a transfer maid. No Indonesia maids. To take care of my mum and to do housework. Starting salary is $420. Only 2 in the family. (Myself and my Mum). No kids and no pets. Must follow my mother wherever she goes. WhatsApp or SMS me at 88261223. Do not call.
Part time cleaner
Dear Sir/Mdm, I am providing home cleaning service including Ironing if needed. If interested, please call or msg @ 96547986 Thank you. This is not a job posting
More ads

Transfer Maid Required For Family  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/10/2019
  • Job TypeContract
  • Company NameASAP
Hi, 22-28 years old Transfer maid required for family of 4 in a 4-room HDB flat. Preferably minimal or zero outstanding loan for direct hiring. General daily duties are cooking, household chores, housekeeping, marketing etc. All women environment except Sir. No elderly, young children or pet to care. Washing car is required. WhatsApp me if you are interested and we can discuss on the salary package you want. Thank you